Persons tagged with «IT services»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Borrebæk, Ola Senior Engineer +47-22857706 ola.borrebak@fys.uio.no IT support for research, IT services, Local IT support
Brundtland, Bernt Section Manager +47-22854496 +47-91878816 (mob) bernt.brundtland@hf.uio.no IT services, Mangement
Cheng, Gang Head Engineer +47-22840578 gang.cheng@ncmm.uio.no Server- og driftstjenester, IT services
Christopher, Jesmine Principal Engineer +47-22844312 jesmine.christopher@hf.uio.no IT services
Frantzen, Kjetil Kjørholt Head Engineer +47-22859444 +47-95041429 (mob) k.k.frantzen@jus.uio.no Local IT support, IT services, IT Purchasing, AV services, Printing, User administration, Telephone services, web
Gasparini, Andrea A. Senior Engineer +47-22844208 +47-90846905 (mob) a.a.gasparini@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Haatveit, Eirik Head Engineer +47-91647841 (mob) eirik.haatveit@usit.uio.no IT services
Kristiansen, Kim Roar Head Engineer +47-22850017 +47-46790018 (mob) k.r.kristiansen@usit.uio.no IT services
Løken, Heidi Head Engineer +47-22844440 +47-90739023 (mob) heidi.loken@hf.uio.no IT support for research, IT services
Magklaras, Georgios Vasilei Senior Engineer +47-22840535 g.v.magklaras@ncmm.uio.no IT management, IT services, Scientific/Life Science computing, Scientific Computing, High Performance Computing, bioinformatics
Mathisen, Nils Mikal Head Engineer +47-22845444 nilsmma@sv.uio.no IT services
Mohammed, Ahmed Abdi Senior Engineer +47-22857256 a.a.mohammed@ub.uio.no Library, IT services
Munch, Hans D Head Engineer +47-22854935 h.d.munch@hf.uio.no IT services
Nedic, Damir Senior Engineer +47-22857835 +47-47010357 (mob) dnedic@hf.uio.no IT services
Nesøen, Asgeir Senior Engineer +47-22855106 +47-99418365 asgeir.nesoen@hf.uio.no IT services,  DMLF,  MySQL,  MariaDB,  OpenLayers,  Php, Zend,  database,  datamodelling,  backend
Noroozi, Mehdi Engineer +47-22850457 mehdin@ifi.uio.no IT support for education, Local IT support, IT support, IT services, IT support for research
Pedersen, Odd Erik Senior Engineer +47-22850014 +47-99223220 (mob) o.e.pedersen@jus.uio.no AV services, Ephours, Examination, ICT and learning, IT services
Podhaisky, Johannes Principal Engineer +47-22850229 johannes.podhaisky@jus.uio.no IT services, Telephone services, Local IT support, User administration, Printing, AV services
Riis, Håvard Kolle Assistant Director +47-22844080 +47-90152636 (mob) h.k.riis@ub.uio.no Library, Administrative management, IT services
Saatchi, Zoha Shima Høegh-Omdal Head Engineer Local IT support, IT services, User administration, Printing, AV services, Telephone services
Selnes, Rune Senior engineer +47 22 85 03 02 rune.selnes@teologi.uio.no Local IT support, Social media, Web publishing, Web editor, IT services
Silye, Frank Paul Senior Engineer IT services
Tadesse, Melaku Head Engineer +47-22840537 +47-46611203 (mob) melaku.tadesse@ncmm.uio.no Local IT support, User administration, IT services
Valla, Joakim Head Engineer +47-22856061 joakim.valla@sv.uio.no Local IT support, User support, IT services
Winge, Erik Head Engineer +47-22859498 erik.winge@ub.uio.no Library, Local IT support, IT services
Wolff, Simon Principal Engineer +47-22855144 +47-90091796 simon.wolff@sv.uio.no IT-drift, User support, Well-being, IT services