Persons tagged with «Identity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no Globalization, Power, Religion, Material culture, Oceania, identity, Political Anthropology
Boos, Beverly +47 22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Born, Victoria de Leon Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93034345 v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Finbog, Liisa-Ravna Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural heritage, Identity, Sami, ethnic minorities, Indigenous Peoples, Material Culture
Führer, Laura Maria l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Golden, Anne +47 22854291 +47 90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Hoem, Ingjerd Professor +47 22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47 22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Kolov, Bojidar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854497 bojidar.kolov@ilos.uio.no Identity, Church History, Russia, Nationalism
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47 22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Islam, Rituals and Cosmology, Religion, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Identity, Performativity
Lomeu Gomes, Rafael Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 71 79 r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Nielsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Olszewska, Aleksandra Postdoctoral Fellow aleksandra.olszewska@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Bilingualism, Linguistic justice, Justice, Migration, Refugee-background students, Identity, Multilingual ideologies and language policies, Translanguaging, Multilingual language practices, Polish, Second language, Workplace Studies, Narratives
Page, Alexander Gamst Researcher a.g.page@arena.uio.no Migration, Political Ideology, Asia, China, diversity, Ethnography, Minorities, identity
Silseth, Kenneth Professor +47 22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia