Persons tagged with «Identity»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no identity, Material culture, Oceania, Waste, Globalization, Religion, Power
Boos, Beverly Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Identity, Political Psychology, Social Psychology, Material culture, Kinship, Conflict
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 (mob) 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Intercultural communication, Identity, ELF, Domestic labor, Globalization, Mobility, Language policy, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Discourse analysis, Human geography, Sociolinguistics, Semiotic landscapes, Multilingualism, Adventure tourism
Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Polynesia, Rituals, Space/place, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Tokelau/New Zealand, Pacific Ocean
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Religion, Rituals and Cosmology, Islam, Identity, Ethnography, Performativity, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Social Anthropology
Lexander, Kristin Vold Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854790 +47-93224317 k.v.lexander@iln.uio.no literacy practices, Multilingualism, Senegal, code-switching, Family Language Policy, digital communication, texting, identity, Wolof
Lomeu, Rafael Doctoral Research Fellow r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Identity, Ideology, Migration, Multilingualism, Transnationalism
Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 (mob) nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Cultural Heritage, Globalisation, Longue Durée, Identity, Artisanal crafting, Consumption and Value, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Nilsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Silseth, Kenneth Associate Professor +47-22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Stensrud, Astrid Bredholt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844399 a.b.stensrud@sai.uio.no Climate change, identity, Nature/culture, Andes, The State, economic anthropology, Latin America
WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia