Persons tagged with «Identity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no identity, Material culture, Oceania, Waste, Globalization, Religion, Power
Boos, Beverly Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845078 beverly.boos@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Political Psychology, Identity, Kinship, Material culture, Conflict
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47-22844128 90050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Finbog, Liisa-Rávná Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857801 l.r.finbog@ikos.uio.no Identity, ethnic minorities, Cultural heritage, Indigenous Peoples, Museums and Museology, Material Culture, Sami
Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47-22858316 41645192 (mob) 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Führer, Laura Maria PhD Candidate l.m.fuehrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Golden, Anne Professor +47-22854291 +47-90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Second language acquisition, Creole studies, Family Language Policy, Multilingualism, Education, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Literacy, Norwegian Grammar
Goncalves, Kellie Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856094 kellie.goncalves@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Globalization, Mobility, Human geography, Discourse analysis, Multilingualism, Intercultural communication, ELF, Multilingual and ‘blue-collar’ workplaces, Domestic labor, Adventure tourism, Semiotic landscapes, Language policy, Identity
Hoëm, Ingjerd Professor +47-22856532 ingjerd.hoem@sai.uio.no Identity, Cognitive anthropology, Linguistic anthropology, Space/place, Rituals, Pacific Ocean, Polynesia, Tokelau/New Zealand
Khachaturyan, Elizaveta Associate Professor +47-22856534 elizaveta.khachaturyan@ilos.uio.no Italian, Italian Language, Linguistics, Contrastive Linguistics, Semantics, Discourse Analysis, Multilingualism, Migration, Identity, Translation Studies, Spoken Language, Discourse markers
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Religion, Rituals and Cosmology, Islam, Identity, Ethnography, Performativity, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Social Anthropology
Lexander, Kristin Vold Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854790 +47-93224317 k.v.lexander@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, texting, identity, literacy practices, digital communication, Family Language Policy, Wolof, Senegal, code-switching
Lomeu, Rafael Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 71 79 r.l.gomes (at) iln (dot) uio (dot) no Multilingualism, Ideology, Identity, Migration, Transnationalism
Nilsen, Harriet Bjerrum Professor Emerita +47-22858942 +47-92667801 (mob) h.b.nielsen@stk.uio.no Gender, Gender equality, Gender socialisation, Generations, School, Children, Girls, Boys, Youth, Identity, Subjectivity, Psychoanalytic theory, Psychosocial perspectives, Social change, Modernity, China
Silseth, Kenneth Associate Professor +47-22857637 kenneth.silseth@iped.uio.no sociocultural-perspective, Dialogic education, ICT and learning, identity
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, political anthropology, migration, identity, borders, globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Viestad, Vibeke Maria Senior Lecturer +47-22841904 41467354 (mob) v.m.viestad@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Historical Archaeology, Material Culture, Southern Africa, Museums and Museology, Dress and Body, Dress and Culture, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnicity, Identity
WIkan, Unni Professor emeritus - Department of Social Anthropology +47-22855729 unni.wikan@sai.uio.no identity, Gender, Integration, Human rights, Middle East, The Nordic countries, Indonesia
de Leon Born, Victoria Doctoral Research Fellow v.de.l.born@iped.uio.no Education, Identity, Modern childhood