Persons tagged with «Immunology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bogen, Bjarne Professor +47-23073015 bjarne.bogen@medisin.uio.no multiple myeloma, B cell lymphomas, Nordic, T cells, USA, China, B cells, autoimmunity, India, Immunology, Japan, Life sciences, Global South, vaccine molecules
Croft, Naomi Doctoral Research Fellow naomi.croft@ibv.uio.no Single-cell transcriptomics, Codfish, MHC class II, Immunology, CD4+ T cells
Dissen, Erik Professor +47-22851152 +47-91823478 (mob) erik.dissen@medisin.uio.no Life science, Immunology, NK cells
Gjøen, Tor Professor +47-22844943 +47-95163161 (mob) tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Grødeland, Gunnveig Researcher +47-23071373 gunnveig.grodeland@medisin.uio.no Influenza, Immunology, Vaccine molecules, USA
Jahnsen, Frode Lars Professor +47-23071444 f.l.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no Nordic, Life science, Allergy, USA, Immunology
Junges, Roger Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840340 roger.junges@odont.uio.no genetic competence, signaling, microbiology, immunology, commensals, Biofilm, pathogens, molecular biology, molecular microbiology, antibiotic resistance
Kushekhar, Kushi Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840576 +4796855738 kushi.kushekhar@medisin.uio.no Immunotherapy, Immunology, Regulatory T cells, Cancer research, Transplantation immunology
Lone, Anna Mari +47-22840503 a.m.lone@ncmm.uio.no Immunology
Nilsson, Pernille Doctoral Research Fellow pernille.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Plague, China, Immunology, Genomics
Skålhegg, Bjørn Steen Professor +47-22851548 b.s.skalhegg@medisin.uio.no Cancer, Immunology, Integrated metabolism, Molecular nutrition
Skånland, Sigrid Researcher +47-22859128 sigrid.skanland@ncmm.uio.no T cells, Cell signalling, Cancer research, Cancer, Immunology, B cells, Chronic lymphocytic leukaemia
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing, Genetics, Molecular biology, Immunology, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Bioinformatics, Atlantic cod, Cell biology
Tasken, Kjetil Centre Director +47-22840505 +47-90860759 (mob) kjetil.tasken@ncmm.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells
Vartdal, Frode Dean +47-22845322 +47-99700152 (mob) frode.vartdal@medisin.uio.no Management, Immunology, Multiple sclerosis, Central nervous system, Autoimmunity, Transplantion immunology
Wei, Qian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840589 qian.wei@ncmm.uio.no cancer immunotherapy, High-throughput screening, Immunology, Flow cytometry, Regulatory T cells