Personer med emneord «Lån»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47 22858633 mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, EndNote
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Bergaust, Gjermund Konsulent +47 22852193 gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Innlån, Litteratursøk, Lån, Undervisning
Brente, Iselin Løchen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854224 i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Informasjonskompetanse, Litteratursøk, Katalogisering
Bøhn, Edel Ann Førstekonsulent +47 91784286 (mob) e.a.bohn@ub.uio.no Lån, Tidsskrifter, Bibliotek
Carlström, Magnus Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Kurs, EndNote
Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47 22857926 a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav, Innlån
Hamre, Inger M. Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859352 +47 92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Bibliotek, Kurs, Litteratursøk, Lån, Purringer, Veiledning
Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47 22844282 +4793415280 (mob) + 47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Isaksen, Jim Førstekonsulent +47-22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Erstatningskrav, Lån, Sophus Bugge
Kolstø, Anne Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Informasjonskompetanse, Kurs, Litteratursøk, Lån
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Nettpublisering
Kyrkjerud, Oda Sekretær oda.kyrkjerud@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Innlån, Lån, Veiledning
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Purringer, Veiledning
Lazarevic, Miona Førstekonsulent +47 22857162 miona.lazarevic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Innlån, Arrangementer, Publikumstjenester
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Sekretær nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tilvekst, Akkvisisjon, Lån, Litteratursøk
Næss, Turid Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning
Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47 22844246 h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Magasin, Publikumsarbeid
Ringstrøm, Liv Konsulent +47 23074417 liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Soelberg, Signy Rose Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852192 +4745243100 (mob) +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Kurs, Nettpublisering, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning, Reference Manager