Persons tagged with «Life sciences»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalen, Reidunn Birgitta Professor +47 22854437 r.b.aalen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bjørås, Magnar Researcher +47 95081497 (mob) magnar.bjoras@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Edin, Nina Frederike Jeppesen Associate Professor +47 22855492 +47 92812070 (mob) +47 92812070 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 (mob) bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 +47 91151935 (mob) pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Frigessi, Arnoldo Professor +47 22851004 +47 95735574 (mob) +47-95735574 arnoldo.frigessi@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, Biostatistics, Genetic and epidemiology, Cancer, Stochastic models, Statistical inference, Complex stochastic dependence, Computational intensive statistics
Gabrielsen, Odd Stokke Professor +47 22857346 +47 22524031 (mob) o.s.gabrielsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Grini, Paul Professor +47 22854574 +4799390210 paul.grini@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Epigenetics, Genetics, Plant reproduction
Gundersen, Kristian Professor +47 22854617 kristian.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Hersleth, Hans-Petter Senior Lecturer +47 22854631 +47 41333126 (mob) +47-41333126 h.p.hersleth@ibv.uio.no structural biology, biochemistry, enzymology, protein crystallography, protein structure, diffraction, spectroscopy, Life sciences, Synchrotron
Hovig, Eivind Professor +47 22858504 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 +47 99026629 (mob) hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Jakobsen, Kjetill Sigurd Professor +47 22854602 +47 22238036 (mob) k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Klungland, Arne Head of Department +47 23074072 +47 47840305 (mob) arne.klungland@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Koomey, John Michael Professor +47 22854091 +47 22287341 (mob) +47 91394572 j.m.koomey@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47 22844784 +47 99507335 (mob) jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, ELIXIR Oslo
Prydz, Kristian Professor +47 22856753 +47 47019709 (mob) kristian.prydz@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, glycobiology, biochemistry, Cell biology
Retterstøl, Kjetil Professor +47 22851521 +47 22293045 (mob) kjetil.retterstol@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular diseases, Heart, Pharmacology, Diabetes, Nutrition, Life sciences
Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47 22844787 +47 90755587 (mob) torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Parallelisation, Microbiome
Sande, Sverre Arne Professor +47 22856590 +47 91833324 (mob) s.a.sande@farmasi.uio.no Life sciences, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Biopolymers, Experimental design, Multivariate evaluation, Principal-component methods
Sollid, Ludvig Magne Professor +47 23073811 +47 95230192 (mob) l.m.sollid@medisin.uio.no Life sciences, USA, Brazil, Nordic
Stenmark, Harald Alfred Professor +47 22781818 +47 90608240 (mob) h.a.stenmark@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Tasken, Kjetil Adjunct Professor +47 22840500 +47 67132421 (mob) kjetil.tasken@medisin.uio.no Cell signalling, Cancer, Cancer biology, Cancer research, Health, Immunology, Life sciences, Regulatory T cells, T cells, Precision Medicine, Personalised Medicine