Personer med emneord «Life sciences»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Dag Erlend Olberg Olberg, Dag Erlend Førsteamanuensis II - Seksjon for farmasøytisk kjemi +47 41517119 dageol@farmasi.uio.no Legemiddelkjemi, PET radiofarmaka, peptidsyntese, PET, Life sciences
Bilde av Nils Chr. Stenseth Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Bilde av Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47 22844784 +47 99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, ELIXIR Oslo
Bilde av Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47 22844787 +4790755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Parallelisation, Microbiome
Bilde av Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Bilde av Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor +47 22858504 +4793069881 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Bilde av Kamran Shalchian-Tabrizi Shalchian-Tabrizi, Kamran Professor +47 22857302 +47 41045328 kamran.shalchian-tabrizi@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av Paul Grini Grini, Paul Professor +47 22854574 +47 99390210 +4799390210 paul.grini@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Epigenetics, Genetics, Plant reproduction
Bilde av Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 +4747031602 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Bilde av Paul Grini Grini, Paul Professor +47 22854574 +47 99390210 +4799390210 paul.grini@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Epigenetics, Genetics, Plant reproduction
Bilde av Odd Stokke Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Odd Stokke Professor +47 22857346 +47 41560130 o.s.gabrielsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av Pål Falnes Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av Reidunn Birgitta Aalen Aalen, Reidunn Birgitta Professor +47 22854437 +47 48218985 r.b.aalen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av John Michael Koomey Koomey, John Michael Professor +47 22854091 +47 91394572 j.m.koomey@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av Kristian Gundersen Gundersen, Kristian Professor +47 22854617 +47 92690220 kristian.gundersen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av Kristian Prydz Prydz, Kristian Professor +47 22856753 kristian.prydz@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, glycobiology, biochemistry, Cell biology
Bilde av Hans-Petter Hersleth Hersleth, Hans-Petter Senior Lecturer +47 22854631 +47 41333126 +47-41333126 h.p.hersleth@ibv.uio.no structural biology, biochemistry, enzymology, protein crystallography, protein structure, diffraction, spectroscopy, Life sciences, Synchrotron
Bilde av Nina Frederike Jeppesen Edin Edin, Nina Frederike Jeppesen Associate Professor +47 22855492 +47 92812070 n.f.j.edin@fys.uio.no Life sciences, Biomedical physics, biophysics, medical physics, Radiation physics, Radiation biophysics, Cancer, Radiation protection, Hypoxia, Low dose irradiation, Cell kinetics, Cell biology, Molecular biology, Proton therapy
Bilde av Erik O Pettersen Pettersen, Erik O Professor Emeritus +47 22855644 e.o.pettersen@fys.uio.no Life sciences
Bilde av Sverre Arne Sande Sande, Sverre Arne Professor +47 22856590 +4791833324 s.a.sande@farmasi.uio.no Life sciences, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Bionanotechnology, Bioadhesion, Biopolymers, Experimental design, Multivariate evaluation, Principal-component methods
Bilde av Kjetill Sigurd Jakobsen Jakobsen, Kjetill Sigurd Professor +47 22854602 +47 90741779 k.s.jakobsen@ibv.uio.no Life sciences