Persons tagged with «Linguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allott, Nicholas Elwyn Senior Lecturer +47-22841674 n.e.allott@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Pragmatics, Semantics, Philosophy, Jurisprudence, Engelsk, Engelsk språk, Filosofi, Lingvistikk, Pragmatikk, Rettsfilosofi
Andresen, Hanna Solberg Doctoral Research Fellow h.s.andresen@iln.uio.no conceptual transfer, Second language acquisition, multilingualism, Linguistics
Aurora, Federico Academic Librarian - on leave federico.aurora@ub.uio.no Library, Greek, Latin, Italian, Linguistics, Papyrology, Digital Humanities
Bech, Kristin Associate Professor +47-22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, Linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, MIddle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Word order change, Information structure, Noun phrases, Cross-linguistic studies of old Germanic languages
Beijering, Karin Postdoctoral Fellow karin.beijering@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Nordic language, Dutch
Eifring, Halvor Professor +47-22857703 halvor.eifring@ikos.uio.no China, Chinese, Linguistics, Meditation, Self-cultivation, Zen, Chinese literature, Taiwan
Grosz, Patrick Georg Professor p.g.grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Hansen, Tomoko Okazaki Associate Professor +47-22856380 t.o.hansen@ikos.uio.no Japan, Japanese, Linguistics, Sociolinguistics
Johannessen, Janne Bondi Professor +47-22856814 92896634 (mob) +47 928 966 34 j.b.johannessen@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Morphosyntax, Dialectology, Multilingualism
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Joshi, Kinjal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92512718 kinjal.joshi@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Pragmatics
Kinn, Kari Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 kari.kinn@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Nordic language, Syntax, Historical linguistics, Language contact
Larsson, Ida Professor 228 57919 ida.larsson@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, syntax
Næss, Åshild Professor +47-22844093 ashild.nass@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Language documentation, Linguistic typology, Language contact, Oceanic languages
Obeid, Nassim Saleh +47-22854625 +4745865973 n.s.obeid@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Semitic, slang, Damascus, Syria, Hebrew, Linguistics
Odden, Oda Røste Doctoral Research Fellow +47-99164489 (mob) o.r.odden@iln.uio.no Cognitive linguistics, Grammar, Linguistics, Norwegian Language
Patel-Grosz, Pritty Professor +47-22844028 pritty.patel-grosz@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Syntax, Semantics
Patria, Bianca Doctoral Research Fellow +47-92272311 bianca.patria@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Indo-european, Old Norse Philology, Skaldic Poetry, Semantics.
Pulicani, Riccardo Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856745 riccardo.pulicani@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Semantics, Syntax, Italian.
Saric, Ljiljana Professor +47-22858270 ljiljana.saric@ilos.uio.no Linguistics, Cognitive linguistics, Metaphor, Semantics, Pragmatics, Discourse Analysis, Lexicography, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Multimodality, South Slavic
Simonsen, Hanne Gram Professor Emeritus +4722854182 +4790128109 (mob) h.g.simonsen@iln.uio.no Language Acquisition, Linguistics, Phonetics, Multilingualism, Aphasia, Dementia, Clinical Linguistics
Sveen, Andreas Associate professor +47 22 85 43 02 andreas.sveen@iln.uio.no Linguistics
Sæbø, Kjell Johan Professor +47-22855271 +47-47840234 (mob) +47-47840234 k.j.sabo@ilos.uio.no Linguistics
Tanaskovic, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856885 kristina.tanaskovic@ilos.uio.no Cognitive linguistics, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Discourse Analysis, Linguistics
Tengesdal, Eirik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 405 55 711 eirik.tengesdal@iln.uio.no Scandinavian linguistics, Linguistics, Corpus, Dialects, Eye tracking
Thingnes, Jorunn Simonsen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95098951 j.s.thingnes@iln.uio.no Sociolinguistics, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Linguistics, Multilingualism, Diversity
Türker-Van der Heiden, Emel Senior Lecturer +47-22857735 e.t.van.der.heiden@ikos.uio.no Turkish, Linguistics, Middle East, Sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Codeswitching, CIMS
Urbanik, Paweł Postdoctoral Researcher +47-22844295 p.k.urbanik@iln.uio.no Grammar, Pragmatics, Linguistics, Conversation Analysis, Forensic linguistics, Polish, Norwegian, Multilingualism
Van Baal, Yvonne Wilhelmina Henriëtte Doctoral Research Fellow y.w.h.van.baal@iln.uio.no Linguistics, American Norwegian, Heritage Languages, Syntax
Vander Klok, Jozina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857109 j.v.klok@iln.uio.no Linguistics, language documentation, Syntax, Semantics