Persons tagged with «Literacy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Blikstad-Balas, Marte Professor 90824582 marte.blikstad-balas@ils.uio.no Literacy, Reading, Writing, ICT and Learning, ICT, classroom-research
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Dewilde, Joke Associate Professor joke.dewilde@ils.uio.no Nordic, multilingualism, linguistic ethnography, sociolinguistics, Literacy
Golden, Anne Professor +47 22854291 +47 90939590 (mob) anne.golden@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Second language acquisition, Education, Literacy, Vocabulary, Metaphors, Identity, Narratives, Creole studies, Norwegian Grammar, Family Language Policy
Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Johansson, Karl G. Professor 22856142 k.g.a.johansson@iln.uio.no Medieval Studies, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Eddic Poetry, Skaldic Poetry, Orality, Literacy
Marti, Kristin Torjesen Doctoral Research Fellow +4722856218 k.t.marti@iln.uio.no Non-fiction literature, Rhetoric, Writing research, Textual science, Literacy
Nomat, Dilman Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854125 dilman.nomat@iped.uio.no Education, Bilingual education, Preschool, Literacy
Valen-Sendstad, Ingvild Badhwar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844279 94018801 i.b.valen-sendstad@iln.uio.no Multilingualism, Ethnography, Language Ideologies, Language Policy and Planning, Gender Studies, Literacy