Persons tagged with «Literature Search»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian +47 23074428 +47 41393257 (mob) ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Clarke, Sara Section Manager +47 91004052 (mob) sara.clarke@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 +47 40471116 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Law, Development, Research, Courses, Teaching, Legal technology, Legal research, Literature search
Flaatten, Hilde Iren Senior Librarian +47 22119497 +47 97651394 (mob) h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Hamre, Inger Marta +47 22859352 i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no ALMA, Courses, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance, Library, Literature search
Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian +47 41237582 (mob) m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen Senior Librarian +47 46789239 (mob) s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Kleven, Gunn Terese Senior Librarian +47 41206233 (mob) g.t.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Acquisition, Alma, Bibliographic work, Borrowing, Centre for Ibsen Studies Library, Cataloging, Classification, Digital Humanities, Drama, Ibsen, Ibsen studies, Library, Library guidance, Literature search, Oria, The International Ibsen Bibliography, The Virtual Ibsen Centre
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47 91244108 (mob) mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Library, Informatics library, EndNote, Literature search
Lykkja, Pål Magnus Academic Librarian +47 22857150 92886183 p.m.lykkja@ub.uio.no Library, Economics, Special needs education, Digital research methods, Literature search
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Skattebu, Julie Head Librarian +47 22852123 +47 92257623 (mob) julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Strømme, Hilde Academic Librarian +47 23074422 +47 41247840 (mob) hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47 22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Research Support, Teaching, Literature Search, EndNote, Digital Humanities, Digital Research Methods
Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Head Librarian +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47 23074471 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Westbye, Hilde Assistant Director +47 22859888 +47 93060480 (mob) hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Leadership, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Academic Librarian +47 22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Library guidance, Reference work, EndNote, Zotero, Literature search, Research support