Persons tagged with «Literature search»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 +47- 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bjerkenes, Glenn Karlsen Head Librarian +47-22859176 g.k.bjerkenes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian +47-23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Reference Manager, EndNote
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47-22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Legal research, Courses, Teaching, Legal research, Literature search
Flaatten, Hilde I Senior Librarian +47-23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Academic supervision
Hamre, Inger M. Head Librarian +47-22859352 +47-92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no Library, Alma, Courses, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Hestnes, Toril Marie Senior Librarian +47-22117591 t.m.hestnes@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Hougaard, Berit Sonja Head Librarian +47-22855102 b.s.hougaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Subject heading indexing, E-books
Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian +47-23027081 m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Jørgensen, Nina Marie Høyning Senior Librarian +47-23015062 n.m.h.jorgensen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, EndNote, Courses
Kleven, Gunn Senior Librarian +47-23074427 gunn.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Courses, Literature search, Information literacy
Kolstø, Anne Senior Librarian +47-22852123 anne.kolsto@ub.uio.no Library, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search, Loan
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47-22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Ibsen, The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital humanities, The international Ibsen Bibliography, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47-22850156 +47-91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Alma, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance
Lund, Mariann Senior Librarian +47-91244108 mariann.lund@ub.uio.no Literature search, EndNote, Library guidance, Journals, Library
Malovic, Ivana Senior Academic Librarian +47-23074471 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Information literacy, Critical appraisal, Open Access, EndNote, Literature search, Courses, Teaching
Næss, Turid Senior Librarian +47-22857554 turid.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Olsson, Britt Hilde Head Librarian +47-22856701 b.h.olsson@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Skattebu, Julie Senior Librarian +47-22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Endnote
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47-22852192 45243100 (mob) +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Strømme, Hilde Adviser +47-23074423 hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information literacy, Databases
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Media Studies, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search
Vinger, Siri Margrethe C Head Librarian +47-22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47-22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search
Ødegaard, Marte Senior Librarian +47-23074429 marte.odegaard@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Information literacy, Reference Manager, EndNote, Courses, Databases
Østby, Ingvild Senior Librarian +47-22857160 ingvild.ostby@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search