Persons tagged with «Literature search»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47 22859306 +47- 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Christophersen, Ellen Hovedbibliotekar +47 23074428 ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Clarke, Sara sara.clarke@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Law, Development, Research, Courses, Teaching, Legal technology, Legal research, Literature search
Flaatten, Hilde Iren Spesialbibliotekar +47 23074422 h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Hamre, Inger Marta +47 22859352 +47 92422204 (mob) i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no ALMA, Courses, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance, Library, Literature search
Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian +47 23027081 m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Karlsen, Glenn Head Librarian - On leave Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Kleven, Gunn Terese Senior Librarian +47 23074427 g.t.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Ibsen, The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital humanities, The international Ibsen Bibliography, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Metadata, Ibsen Studies
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 +47 91827429 (mob) v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Skattebu, Julie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22119264 julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 +4745243100 (mob) s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Strømme, Hilde Academic Librarian +47 23074423 hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47 23074479 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47 22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search