Persons tagged with «Literature search»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Christophersen, Ellen Head Librarian ellen.christophersen@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Clarke, Sara +47 91004052 (mob) sara.clarke@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47 22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47 22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Law, Development, Research, Courses, Teaching, Legal technology, Legal research, Literature search
Flaatten, Hilde Iren Senior Librarian +47 22119497 +47 97651394 (mob) h.i.flaatten@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Hamre, Inger Marta i.m.hamre@jus.uio.no ALMA, Courses, Loan, Reminder, Library guidance, Library, Literature search
Isachsen, Marie Susanna Senior Librarian m.s.isachsen@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital
Kalvik, Skjalg Tønnessen s.t.kalvik@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Karlsen, Glenn Head Librarian - On leave Library, Literature search, Information Literacy, EndNote, Interlibrary loans
Kleven, Gunn Terese Senior Librarian g.t.kleven@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47 22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Ibsen, Digital humanities, The international Ibsen Bibliography, Acquisition, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search, Ibsen studies
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Head Librarian +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Loan, Library guidance, Cataloguing
Løken, Fredrik Senior Librarian +47 22859883 fredrik.loken@ub.uio.no Library, Desk duty, Teaching, Literature search, EndNote
Næss, Turid Olive Senior Librarian +47 22857554 t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Literature search
Skattebu, Julie Head Librarian +47 22852123 +47 92257623 (mob) julie.skattebu@ub.uio.no Library, Library guidance, EndNote, Literature search, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Literature search, Teaching, Loan, Ullevål Hospital, Dentistry library
Strømme, Hilde Univ.bibliotekar +47 23074422 hilde.stromme@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, Rikshospitalet
Vinger, Siri Margrethe Cecilie Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859734 s.m.c.vinger@ub.uio.no Library, Cataloguing, Literature search, Loan, Classification
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47 23074471 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Literature search, Teaching, EndNote, Rikshospitalet
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47 22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search