Persons tagged with «Mechanics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bertelsen, Arnold F Professor Emeritus arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Carlson, Andreas Associate Professor +47-22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Chan, Tak Shing Postdoctoral Fellow taksc@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Wetting
Friedemann, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Grue, John Professor +47-22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Gundersen, Olav Senior Engineer +47-22855981 olav.gundersen@mn.uio.no Mechanics
Hellesland, Jostein Professor Emeritus 99630271 (mob) +47 9963 0271 josteinh@math.uio.no Mechanics, Solid mechanics
Jensen, Atle Professor +47-22855841 +47-92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Landet, Tormod tormodla@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, FEM, discontinuous Galerkin, free surface, two-phase, flow, computational, fluid, dynamics
Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47-22845853 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Lawrence, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow chrislaw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Surface water waves, Extreme waves, Nonlinear waves
Lithun, Maren Charlotte Head Engineer m.c.lithun@fys.uio.no Mechanics, Prototyping, Simulations, CAD
Løken, Trygve Kvåle Doctoral Research Fellow trygvekl@student.matnat.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid dynamics, Svalbard
Mardal, Kent-Andre Professor +47-22855828 93610854 (mob) kent-and@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, USA, Nordic, Sweden, Germany, UK
Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47-22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Pedersen, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47-22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Rabault, Jean Researcher jeanra@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Ramirez De La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Doctoral Research Fellow reynar@math.uio.no Fluid dynamics, Sports, Mechanics, Electronics
Rojas Molina, Rossana Virginia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-48396498 rossanar@math.uio.no Mechanics, Mathematics
Smith, Lisa Researcher lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22857228 jks@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47-22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Vollestad, Petter Doctoral Research Fellow pettervo@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Experiments
Whitchelo, Yiyi Doctoral Research Fellow yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics