Personer med emneord «Nafuma»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Susmit Kumar Kumar, Susmit Researcher 22857014 susmit.kumar@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Nanotechnology, Thin films, Nafuma, Kjemi, Magnetism, Spintronics, Diffusion, Materials Science, PPMS, VSM, Cryogenics
Bilde av Julie Hessevik Hessevik, Julie Stipendiat - Uorganisk materialkjemi +47 22857397 juliehes@kjemi.uio.no Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nafuma, SMN
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Advisor - Centre Materials Science and Nanotechnology 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Bilde av Amalie Skurtveit Skurtveit, Amalie Stipendiat +4792082648 amalie.skurtveit@kjemi.uio.no Nafuma, kjemi, Batterier
Bilde av Karen Pettersson Pettersson, Karen Rådgiver +47 22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Forskningsadministrasjon, Nafuma, TeamSMN
Rogowska, Melania Researcher +47 46363880 melaniar@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, Thin films
Magdziarz, Agnieszka Beata Researcher agniemag@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma
Bilde av Amalie Skurtveit Skurtveit, Amalie Doctoral Research Fellow +4792082648 amalie.skurtveit@kjemi.uio.no nafuma, batteries, Chemistry
Magdziarz, Agnieszka Beata Forsker agniemag@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma
Frøen, Emil Herman Stipendiat e.h.froen@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma
Bilde av Casper Skautvedt Skautvedt, Casper Stipendiat 454 21 989 casper.skautvedt@smn.uio.no Batterier, kjemi, Nafuma, Uorganisk materialkjemi, Nanoteknologi
Bilde av Oleksii Ivashenko Ivashenko, Oleksii Forsker oleksii.ivashenko@smn.uio.no SMN, Kjemi, Nafuma
Bilde av Manimuthu Periyasamy Periyasamy, Manimuthu Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857014 +47-40980076 manimuthu.periyasamy@smn.uio.no Materials synthesis, Layered perovskites, Magnetic and transport studies, PPMS, SMN, Nafuma, kjemi