Persons tagged with «Neuroscience»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agrawal, Rahul Omprakash Senior Engineer r.o.agrawal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience
Amlien, Inge Senior Engineer 97106525 (mob) inge.amlien@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Andersson, Stein Professor +47-22845928 +4791683648 (mob) +47-91683648 stein.andersson@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Brennen, Timothy John Professor +47-22855212 t.j.brennen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Bråthen, Anne Cecilie Sjøli Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845094 a.c.s.brathen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Bø, Ragnhild Postdoctoral Fellow 41904595 (mob) ragnhild.bo@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Due-Tønnesen, Paulina Associate Professor II +47-23071571 paulina.due-tonnesen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Egeland, Jens Professor II +47-22845235 jens.egeland@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Ellingsen, Dan Mikael Postdoctoral Fellow d.m.ellingsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Endestad, Tor Associate Professor +47-22845132 +47-90517061 (mob) tor.endestad@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Ernst, Gernot Researcher gernot.ernst@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Espeseth, Thomas Professor +47-22845135 thomas.espeseth@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Ferschmann, Lia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845983 lia.ferschmann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Neuroimaging, MRI
Fjell, Anders Martin Professor +47-22845129 a.m.fjell@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology
Foldal, Maja Dyhre Researcher m.d.foldal@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Cognitive neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Folvik, Line Doctoral Research Fellow 22 84 52 97 (kontor) line.folvik@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology
Funderud, Ingrid Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845105 ingrid.funderud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Fyhn, Marianne Professor +47-22857648 +4795753542 (mob) marianne.fyhn@ibv.uio.no Neurobiology, Neuroscience, Life Science, Cortex, Plasticity, visual cortex, entorhinal cortex, hippocampus, memory, perception, physiology
Grydeland, Håkon Researcher +47-22845067 hakon.grydeland@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Hafting, Torkel Associate Professor +47-22856300 torkel.hafting@medisin.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Neuroscience, Life science, Memory, Cortex, Plasticity
Harmer, Catherine Professor II +44 (0)1865 223961 catherine.harmer@psych.ox.ac.uk Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience
Hovden, Ivar Thokle +4790857292 ivarth@student.matnat.uio.no Kybernetikk, Engineering cybernetics, medisinsk bildeanalyse, Medical Imaging, magnetisk resonans, magnetic resonance, MRI, Maskinlæring, Machine Learning, deep learning, Artificial intelligence, nevrale nettverk, neural networks, Nevrovitenskap, Neuroscience, Neuroinformatics, reguleringsteknikk, Control systems
Korsnes, Maria Stylianou Professor II m.s.korsnes@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Krogsrud, Stine Kleppe Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845108 +47 98495715 s.k.krogsrud@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Laeng, Bruno Professor +47-22845116 bruno.laeng@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Landrø, Nils Inge Professor +47-22845146 n.i.landro@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Leknes, Siri Professor www.sirileknes.com +47-92622872 siri.leknes@psykologi.uio.no Affect, Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Social Psychology
Løvstad, Marianne Associate Professor +4793452003 (mob) marianne.lovstad@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Maglanoc, Luigi luigi.maglanoc@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Magnussen, Svein Professor Emeritus +47-22845353 s.j.magnussen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Emeritus, Neuroscience
Maximov, Ivan Postdoctoral Fellow ivan.maximov@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Neuroimaging
Miljeteig, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845273 kristina.miljeteig@psykologi.uio.no Research Methods, Developmental psychology, Neuroscience
Ness, Hedda Doctoral Research Fellow hedda.ness@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Norbom, Linn Christin Bonaventure Researcher +47-915 97 762 l.c.b.norbom@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Developmental psychology, Cognitive neuroscience
Nygaard, Egil Professor +47-22845156 +4741291922 (mob) +47-41291922 egilny@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Preventive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Overskeid, Geir Professor +47-22845133 geir.overskeid@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Cognitive psychology
Reinbold, Céline Sonja Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22845609 c.s.reinbold@psykologi.uio.no genetics, Neuroscience
Schanke, Anne-Kristine Professor II +47 66969000 +47 95781261 (mob) anschank@online.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Health psychology
Skaftnes, Cecilie Sol Doctoral Research Fellow +4791613011 (mob) c.s.skaftnes@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Sneve, Markus Handal Senior Engineer +47-22845216 +4741218003 (mob) +47-41218003 m.h.sneve@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Neuroscience
Sundet, Kjetil +47-22845131 +47-91136788 (mob) kjetil.sundet@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Swarbrick, Dana Doctoral Research Fellow dana.swarbrick@imv.uio.no music, cognition, neuroscience, psychology, movement, entrainment, synchrony, pleasure, prosocial
Tidemann, Ida Therese PhD Candidate +47-22845241 +47-99778491 i.t.tidemann@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Developmental psychology, Cognitive psychology
Walhovd, Kristine Beate Professor +47-22845130 k.b.walhovd@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology
Wang, Yunpeng Associate Professor yunpeng.wang@psykologi.uio.no Neuropsychology, Neuroscience, Statistical Genetics, Complex traits
Westlye, Lars Tjelta Associate Professor l.t.westlye@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychiatry, Neuropsychology