Persons tagged with «Personnel administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Båum, Anne Adviser +47 22844265 anne.baum@ub.uio.no personnel administration
Gjerstad, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856606 marianne.gjerstad@jus.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Guttormsen, Torunn Standal Senior Adviser +47 22854272 t.s.guttormsen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Holtan, Nina Adviser +47 22854424 nina.holtan@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Horgen, Marianne Adviser +47 22854124 marianne.horgen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Jansen, Helene Beate Adviser +47 22841111 heleneja@ifi.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Moss, Anders Section Manager +47 22851053 anders.moss@uv.uio.no Personnel administration
Norum, Silje Andresen Adviser s.a.norum@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Nygaard, Hanne Skjølås Adviser +47-22855332 h.s.nygaard@uv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Pedersen, Guttorm Adviser +47 22854470 +4799473231 (mob) guttorm.pedersen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Pretorius, Ørjan Adviser +47 22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Ringvold, Therese HR Adviser 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Rustad, Ole Adviser +47 22851387 +47 41385202 (mob) ole.rustad@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Stjärnkvist, Emma Senior Executive Officer emma.stjarnkvist@uv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Thoresen, Elin Adviser +47 22857196 elin.thoresen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Tømmereek, Gro Senior Executive Officer +47 22859841 gro.tommereek@jus.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment
Øien, Sylvi Anita Varsi Adviser +47-22856907 +47-92408894 (mob) saoien@sv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruitment