Persons tagged with «Pharmacology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Esguerra, Camila Vicencio Head of Group +47 22840534 c.v.esguerra@ncmm.uio.no Pharmacology, Genetics, Epilepsy
Johansen, Harald Thidemann Professor +47 22856595 +4791674070 (mob) h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Cathepsins, Pharmacology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cystatin, Cell and molecular biology, Physiology, Pharmaceuticals, Oncology, Biochemistry, Legumain, Pharmacy, Life Science
Kyllesø, Lennart PhD student lennart.kylleso@farmasi.uio.no Personalized medicine, Pharmacology, Pharmacokinetics, Digitalization
Lund, Jenny Postdoctoral fellow - Section of Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Biosciences +47-22856544 jenny.lund@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Insulin resistance, Type 2 diabetes, Obesity, Energy metabolism, PPARdelta
Paulsen, Ragnhild Elisabeth Professor +47 22844936 r.e.paulsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Neurobiology, Neurotoxicology, Molecular neurobiology, Glutamate toxicity, Transcription factors
Retterstøl, Kjetil Professor +47 22851521 +47 90098393 (mob) kjetil.retterstol@medisin.uio.no Cardiovascular diseases, Heart, Pharmacology, Diabetes, Nutrition, Life sciences
Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47 22857514 +47 97739048 (mob) rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Pharmacy, Drugs, Cell Biology, Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Life science, Atherosclerosis, Cancer, Osteoporosis, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Proteolysis, Cysteine proteases, Legumain, Cathepsins, Cystatins
Thoresen, Hege Professor +47 22856555 hege.thoresen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell biology, Insulin resistance, Cancer therapy