Persons tagged with «Philosophy of Religion»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bektovic, Safet Associate Professor +47 22850357 safet.bektovic@teologi.uio.no Inter-religious Studies – inter-religious dialogue, Islam, Philosophy of Religion
Busch, Emil Junge Doctoral Research Fellow e.j.busch@teologi.uio.no Ethics, Professional Ethics, Philosophy of Religion
Christoffersen, Svein Aage Professor Emeritus +47 22850320 s.a.christoffersen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Dokka, Trond Professor Emeritus +47 22850321 +47 93452978 (mob) trond.dokka@teologi.uio.no Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, Dogmatics, Liturgical Studies, Ritual studies
Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Saints and Sanctity, Hermeneutics, Humanism, Interreligious Dialogue, Christian Art and Iconography, Christology, Mariology, Mediaeval Christianity, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Philosophy of Religion, Eastern Christianities, Latin
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 +4798694865 (mob) 98694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion
Sabet Sarvestany, Raha Researcher r.s.sarvestany@teologi.uio.no Gender and Religion, Interreligious Studies, Neo Religious Movements, Philosophy of Religion, Feminist Theory and Methodology, Gender Sexuality and Religion, Politics and Religion, Arabic, Persian
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47 22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no Liturgy, Luther Studies, Liturgical Studies, Systematic Theology, Contextual Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, New Religious Movements, Secularism and Secularity
Tollefsen, Torstein Professor +47 22857548 torstein.tollefsen@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ex.phil., Metaphysics, Philosophy of Religion, Ancient Philosophy, Late Antiquity, Church Fathers