Persons tagged with «Purchaser»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Adamiec-Fidjeland, Maria Teresa Senior Executive Officer +47-22851670 m.t.adamiec-fidjeland@nhm.uio.no Safety and preparedness, Purchaser, Basware, Contracts, HR-system, ePhorte
Ariansen, Morten Head Engineer +47-22850664 +47-90162230 (mob) morten.ariansen@medisin.uio.no calender, E-mail, Printing, User administration, Purchaser, User support, Local IT support, chat, Telephone services
Authen, Bjarne Senior Engineer +47-22851492 +47-99706139 (mob) bjarne.authen@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser, Fire safety, Service, EAGLE, Electronics
Bredholt, Victor Head Engineer +47-22850666 +47-92442236 (mob) victor.bredholt@medisin.uio.no chat, Local IT support, Telephone services, calender, E-mail, Printing, User administration, Purchaser, User support
Bråthen, Heidi Senior Executive Officer +47-22844457 heidi.brathen@imv.uio.no Employment Contracts, Travel, Fee, Purchaser, Invoices, Reimbursements
Eng, Rita Adviser +47-22851456 rita.eng@medisin.uio.no Basware, Purchasing, Payment, Purchaser, Invoices
Englien, Christian Higher Executive Officer +47-22845048 christian.englien@medisin.uio.no Disputation, Administration, Purchaser
Flatebø, Torun Head Engineer +47-22851590 torun.flatebo@medisin.uio.no Molecular biology techniques, PCR-method, Purchaser, Laboratory work, Cell growth, Protein analysis
Oksvold, Cecilie Petterson Head Engineer +47-22851408 +47-45477093 (mob) c.p.oksvold@medisin.uio.no Laboratory work, Cell growth, Training, Purchaser, Invoices, Microscopy, Fire safety
Omnes, Kristian Senior Executive Officer +47-22859995 kristian.omnes@khm.uio.no Administration, Reception, Museum Pedagogy, Exhibitions, Purchaser
Rekdahl, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22851129 +47-98644331 (mob) knut.rekdahl@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser
Salicath, Sophia Higher Executive Officer +47-22851559 +47-90535126 (mob) sophia.salicath@medisin.uio.no Economy control, Photo room, Dry ice, Bio-Rad refrigerator, Invoices, Purchaser
Sandvik, Marit Principal Engineer +47-22851389 marit.sandvik@medisin.uio.no Purchaser, Protein analysis, Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques
Tosterud, Lina Higher Executive Officer +47-22844439 lina.tosterud@ifikk.uio.no Research support, Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature (CSMN), Events, Purchaser