Persons tagged with «Qualitative Methods»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bibi, Afshan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854131 afshan.bibi@iped.uio.no Education, Comparative and international studies, Qualitative methods
Björnsdottir, Ingunn Associate Professor +47 22856650 ingunn.bjornsdottir@farmasi.uio.no Nordic, Social pharmacy, Pharmaceutical policy, Pharmacoeconomics, Health economics, Register based research, Qualitative methods, Global health
Bratberg, Øivind Senior Lecturer +47 22855168 +47 97625415 (mob) oivind.bratberg@stv.uio.no British Politics, Social Democracy, Qualitative Methods, Textual Analysis
Damsa, Crina Associate Professor +47 22840725 crina.damsa@iped.uio.no Collaborative learning, Learning ecologies, Agency, Learning environments, Digital tools, Higher education, Qualitative methods
Holter, Marianne Therese Smogeli Postdoctoral Fellow +4793623061 (mob) m.t.s.holter@psykologi.uio.no Qualitative Methods, Cultural and Community Psychology
Jessen, Reidar Schei Lecturer r.s.jessen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology, Qualitative Methods
Kjellman, Kjell Erling Senior Lecturer +47 22854140 k.e.kjellman@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Qualitative Methods, Comparative Methods, Political Sociology, Sociological Theory, Social Movements
Kvaale, Kaja Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Social inequality in health, Gender perspectives on illness and health, Qualitative methods
Nilsen, Trude Researcher +47 22854817 trude.nilsen@ils.uio.no LEA, TIMMS, LEA,  EKVA,  TIMSS,  Quantitative methods, Qualitative methods
Viana, Karine Maria Porpino Postdoctoral Fellow k.m.p.viana@psykologi.uio.no Utviklingspsykologi, developmental psychology, emotion development, social cognition, Qualitative Methods