Persons tagged with «Regulations»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aastorp, Sissel Adviser +47-22850514 sissel.aastorp@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Research support, Budget
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Berg, Gina Kristine Adviser +47-22841837 g.k.berg@admin.uio.no Elections, Regulations, Inclusive workplace (IA)
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47-22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Berger, Finn Ragnar Senior Executive Officer +47-22856205 f.r.berger@admin.uio.no Regulations, Appeals Committee at UiO
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research training, Statistics, Doctoral program, Research administration, PhD, Regulations, Research school
Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47-22854192 +47-97015910 (mob) c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Control and Reconciliation Group, Internal audit, Salary, Regulations, Reconciliation, Taxes, Web publishing
Brørs, Birgitte Adviser +47-22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Appeals, Regulations, Web publishing, Admissions
Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Common Student System (FS), Student and Academic Administration, Quality assurance system, Regulations, Evaluation, Statistics, Admissions, Analysis, Learning Environment, Quality of education
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47-22859227 +47 907 30 348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Recruitment, Human resources administration
Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47-22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Regulations, Admissions
Ekker, Arild Senior Executive Officer +47-22856282 arild.ekker@admin.uio.no Regulations, National Student Database
Finseth, Lena Charlotte Senior Adviser +47-22854229 l.c.finseth@admin.uio.no Regulations, National Student Database, Student data
Handberg, Hege Advisor +47-22850303 hege.handberg@teologi.uio.no Quality of education, Ph.d., Common Student System (FS), Research training, Disputation, Regulations
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47-22844074 bente.johansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, HR system, Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments
Koteng, Birte Borgund Senior Executive Officer +47-22852507 b.b.koteng@admin.uio.no Salary negotiations, Regulations, Civil service law
Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Human resources administration, Recruitment, HR-system
Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Research support
Mortensen, Kirsti Margrethe Adviser +47-22857834 +47-90571521 (mob) k.m.mortensen@admin.uio.no Regulations
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Noreik, Einar Lawyer +47-22856646 +47-98872318 (mob) einar.noreik@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Regulations
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47-22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Rusten, Kjersti Adviser +47-22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Sandlie, Irene Director of Personnel +47-22857472 +47-41680540 (mob) irene.sandlie@admin.uio.no Strategy, Regulations, Facilitation
Schjerverud, Bjørn Erik Høvik Administrative Head of Studies - Faculty of Theology +47-22850308 +47-48111216 (mob) b.e.h.schjerverud@teologi.uio.no Programme descriptions, Approval/recognition/accreditation, Elections, Student and Academic Administration, Regulations, Student guidance, Administrative management
Solbakken, Mattias Adviser +47-22845811 mattias.solbakken@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Regulations, Plagiarsm Check, Cheating, URKUND
Sundnes, Jonny Roar Senior Adviser +47-22857198 j.r.sundnes@admin.uio.no Quality assurance system, Strategy, Joint degrees, Programme descriptions, Regulations
Theodorsen, Mari Adviser +47-22859358 mari.theodorsen@admin.uio.no Salary negotiations, Civil service law, Regulations
Tveitan, Ragnhild Sverdrup Administrative Manager +47-22841027 +47-91132645 (mob) r.s.tveitan@admin.uio.no Management, Regulations, Payroll
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47-22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Ullern, Inger-Johanne Senior adviser +4722856335 +4741570593 (mob) i.j.ullern@hf.uio.no Statistics, Annual plan, Analysis, Regulations, Annual report
Yttersian, Kine Adviser +47-22859226 kine.yttersian@medisin.uio.no HR system, Appointments, Regulations, Recruitment