Persons tagged with «Renewable energy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47-22859614 97073844 (mob) +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, European Law, State aids, Law of the Sea, climate change, renewable energy, CCS, crowdfunding
Frodason, Ymir Kalmann Doctoral Research Fellow y.k.frodason@fys.uio.no Semiconductor physics, Defects, Renewable energy, DFT, Atomistic modeling, Materials science
Hanson, Jens Researcher +47-22841635 jens.hanson@tik.uio.no Innovation, Energy policy, Innovation systems, Renewable energy
Lysgård, Sylvia Irene Guest Researcher +47-22841656 s.i.lysgard@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Science and policy, Energy Policy, Renewable energy
Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 (mob) truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Solid State Electrochemistry, Solid State Ionics, Materials Science and Technology, Chemistry, Renewable energy, Nanotechnology, Electroceramics, Defect Chemistry, Fuel cells, Gas separation membranes, Proton conductors, Hydrogen, SMN
Persson, Clas Professor +47-22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Rumpf, Julius Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859639 +47-46221706 julius.rumpf@jus.uio.no Energy Law, EU law, Internal energy market, Network codes, Contract law, Renewable energy, Competition law
Simensen, Erlend Osland e.o.simensen@tik.uio.no Innovation, Renewable energy
Sudbø, Aasmund Professor +47-22842219 +47-97022209 (mob) aasmund.sudbo@its.uio.no Optics, photon, electromagnetic waves, Micro- and nanotechnologies, Renewable energy, SMN, Electronics, physics, UNIK
Taftø, Johan +47-22840667 johan.tafto@fys.uio.no Renewable energy, materials science, BATE