Persons tagged with «Research communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 anita.aalby@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47 22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Recruitment, Cristin, Research communication, Communication, Web editor
Birkeland, Anne Senior Lecturer +47 22851797 +47 95113562 (mob) anne.birkeland@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Geology, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47 22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
Bøckman, Petter Lecturer +47 22851642 +4798466206 (mob) + 47 98 46 62 06 petter.bockman@nhm.uio.no Museum lecturer, Zoology, Ecology, Evolution, Museum pedagogy, Research communication, Exhibitions
Chausse, Camilla Marie Senior Adviser +47 22854844 +4747234806 (mob) + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Eidberg, Mathias H. Communications coordinator 22850307 m.h.eidberg@teologi.uio.no Communications, Press contact, Marketing, Recruitment of students, Media Survey, Alumni, Research communication
Eriksen, Ine Photographer +47-23072583 ine.eriksen@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Feltham, Andrew John Head of Office +47 22858936 a.j.feltham@stk.uio.no External funding, Research administration, research communication
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Gakkestad, Mari Adviser +47 22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Gehe, Ilze Adviser +47 22850589 ilze.gehe@stv.uio.no Research management, Research Communication
Hagane, Karoline Adviser +47 22854019 karoline.hagane@hf.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Research communication, Development
Hagen, Dagfinn Head of Office +47 22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Holsten, Hilde Communications Adviser +47 22858904 +47 95272751 (mob) hilde.holsten@sum.uio.no Web editor, Press contact, Research communication, Events
Horgmo, Øystein Senior Photographer +47-23072820 +47-95296090 (mob) oystein.horgmo@medisin.uio.no Photo, Photography, Graphic design, Communication, Research communication
Johansen, Grethe Thrane Communication Adviser UiO:Life Science +47 909 93 110 (mob) g.t.johansen@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Events
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47 22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Lily, Larissa Adviser +47 22857624 larissa.lily@ils.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Press contact, Impact, Communication strategy
Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 (mob) hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Midtlid, Marie Ringsby Higher Executive Officer +47 22850325 m.r.midtlid@teologi.uio.no Communications, Recruitment of students, Research communication, Events, Info centre
Nissen, Christian Overingeniør +47-23072584 christian.nissen@medisin.uio.no Video, Communication, Research communication, Sound, Image, AV services
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47 22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, Project management
Rise, Henning Hoel Adviser +47 48208749 h.h.rise@psykologi.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Data manager, Research Communication, Neuroscience
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47 22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Stangeby, Endre Senior Executive Officer +47 22858770 +47 415 43 840 endre.stangeby@arena.uio.no Communication, Research Communication, Research support, Impact
Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47 22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Torheim, Norunn K. Communications Adviser UiO:Life Science (on leave) +47 971 58 537 (mob) n.k.torheim@lifescience.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Events
Vigestad, Kyrre Communications adviser +47-22855279 +47-92862492 (mob) kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Senior Adviser +47 22857647 +47 95062371 (mob) helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Øverbye, Anders Senior Adviser +4722781827 anders.overbye@medisin.uio.no Administrative management, Coordinating, Research communication