Persons tagged with «Research ethics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alvsvåg, Aina Adviser +47 22840358 aina.alvsvag@psykologi.uio.no External funding, career advise, Research management, Grant support, Supervision, Research Ethics, Research support
Clausen, Gina Susanna Helgerud Senior Adviser +47 22844689 +47 41558885 (mob) +47 415 58 885 g.s.h.clausen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Cristin, Research ethics
Dolonen, Jan Arild Senior Engineer +47 22840727 +47 40202461 j.a.dolonen@uv.uio.no Privacy, GDPR, Research ethics, Data processing, Data management, Education, ICT and learning, EngageLab, Learning analytics
Eide, Tormod Senior Executive Officer +47 22845113 tormod.eide@psykologi.uio.no Research management, Cristin, Open Access, Research Ethics, Research support
Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Lislerud, Anette Senior Adviser +47 22851926 anette.lislerud@khm.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, NRC, Research Ethics, Cristin, Data protection
Ni Bhroin, Niamh Researcher +47 45410967 +47 45410967 (mob) n.n.bhroin@media.uio.no Children and Media, Media Innovation, Social Media-Innovation, Media and communication, Social media, Minority Languages, Participation, Media Use and Users, Research Methods, Research Ethics, Digital Media Literacy
Ore, Katrine Senior Adviser +47 22845517 katrine.ore@medisin.uio.no Quality assurance system for health and medical research, Research ethics
Salameh, Sarah Adviser +47 22856931 sarah.salameh@ilos.uio.no Research support, Research administration, PhD, Cristin, Forskningsrådet, ERC, Privacy, Research Ethics