Personer med emneord «Sør-Asia»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjerke, Lise Stipendiat +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Global helse, antibiotikaresistens, India, Sør-Asia, matsikkerhet
Bøyum, Malene Seniorkonsulent +47 22854379 malene.boyum@ikos.uio.no Studieadministrasjon, Midtøsten-studier, Middle East Studies, South Asian Culture and Society, Sør-Asia
Chatterjee, Niladri Postdoktor +47 22858901 niladri.chatterjee@sum.uio.no Global helse, Sør-Asia, Historie, Postkolonialisme, India, Bangladesh, Globalisering, Utvikling
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47 22859992 +47 97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Sosialantropologi, Etnografi, Sør-Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Etnisitet, Mediering, Migrasjon, Nasjonalisme, Representasjon, Ritualer
Husstad-Nedberg, Ane Univ.bibliotekar +47 22859162 ane.husstad-nedberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Korea, Øst-Asia, Sør-Asia, Sørøst-Asia, Veiledning, Undervisning
Ilkama, Ina Marie Lunde i.m.l.ilkama@ikos.uio.no India, Sør-Asia, Sanskrit, Hinduisme, Religionshistorie, Ritualer
Münster, Ursula Førsteamanuensis +47 22854976 ursula.munster@ikos.uio.no Miljøhumaniora, Anthropocene, multispecies studier, utryddelse, miljøvern, jord, Sør-Asia
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47 22856712 +4799533823 (mob) 99533823 a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no Sør-Asia, India, Politisk kultur, Bangladesh, populisme, demokrati
Sørland, Sigve Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844240 +4792214590 (mob) sigve.sorland@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Katalogisering, Klassifikasjon, Sør-Asia
Zoller, Claus Peter Professor +47 22858039 c.p.zoller@ikos.uio.no Hindi, Sør-Asia, India, Ritualer