Persons tagged with «Sexual selection»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Cramer, Becky Researcher +47 22851861 +47 47959152 (mob) + 47 47 95 91 52 becky.cramer@nhm.uio.no Biology, Biodiversitet, Sexual selection
Johannessen, Lars Erik Head Engineer +47 22851801 l.e.johannessen@nhm.uio.no Genetic resources, DNA barcoding, Evolution, Ornithology, Zoology, Sexual selection, Behavioural ecology, Sperm competition
Johnsen, Arild Professor +47 22851860 arild.johnsen@nhm.uio.no Evolution, Zoology, Systematics, Speciation, Behavioural ecology, Sexual selection, Sperm competition
Labra, Antonieta Lecturer +47 22854538 antonieta.labra@ibv.uio.no Thermal physiology, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Ethology, Sexual selection, Lizard, Chile, Argentina
Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Animal communication, Mate choice, Adaptation, Biology, Birds, Predator-prey interactions, Animal Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Zoology, Ornithology, Ethology, Sexual selection
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47 22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Hybridization, Birds, Sexual selection, Sex chromosomes, Population genetics
Whittington, Jason Researcher +4791747132 (mob) +47.917.47.132 jason.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology