Persons tagged with «Signal Processing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aparicio Sosa, Joaquin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840068 joaqapar@ifi.uio.no Acoustics, signal processing, Communications, localization
Austeng, Andreas Professor +47-22852741 Andreas.Austeng@ifi.uio.no ultrasound, sonar, beamforming, signal processing, artificial intelligence, deep learning, machine learning
Gonzalez Sanchez, Victor Evaristo Guest Researcher +47 46423790 v.e.g.sanchez@imv.uio.no Motion analysis, Signal processing, Performance, Biomechanics, Music and movement
Halmrast, Tor +47 22854758 tor.halmrast@imv.uio.no Sound Theory, Musical Acoustics, Signal Processing, Composition, Arranging, Sound Installations, Room Acoustics, Sound from Different Landscapes
Hansen, Roy Edgar Professor II +47 99413702 (mob) rhn@ifi.uio.no synthetic aperture sonar, imaging, sonar, signal processing
Holbrook, Ulf A. S. Doctoral Research Fellow u.a.s.holbrook@imv.uio.no Composition, 3D sound, Sound installations, Music Technology, Music Cognition, Sound Theory, Acoustics, Psychoacoustics, Signal Processing, Programming
Holm, Sverre Professor +47 22852704 +47 93215705 (mob) sverre.holm@fys.uio.no Acoustics, medical imaging, ultrasound, non-integer (fractional) derivatives, signal processing, elastography
Näsholm, Sven Peter Associate Professor +47 22840068 svenpn@ifi.uio.no beamforming, array signal processing, acoustic imaging, signal processing, ultrasound, infrasound, wave propagation, medical imaging, middle atmosphere, complex media
Sioros, Georgios (George) Postdoctoral Fellow georgios.sioros@imv.uio.no Music Perception, Rhythm & Meter Cognition, Entrainment, Groove, Syncopation, Music Information Retrieval, Music Theory, Music Related Body Movement, Performance Analysis, Automatic Music Generation, Algorithmic Composition, NIME, Signal Processing