Persons tagged with «Social Movements»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Delgado, Ana Associate professor Science and Technology Studies, Politics of knowledge and technology, publics, biological objects, infrastructure, sharing and ownership, open science, bioeconomy, futures, social movements
Dunlap, Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow alexander.dunlap@sum.uio.no Political Ecology, Critical Agrarian Studies, Land Grabbing & Control, Green Economy, Market-based Conservation, Natural Resource Extraction, Renewable & Wind Energy Development, Social Movements, Colonial Genocide Studies
Ellefsen, Rune PhD Candidate + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 (mob) rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Flikke, Geir Professor +47-22845948 99357278 geir.flikke@ilos.uio.no Russia, social movements, Russian politics
Furseth, Inger Professor +47-22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Social Movements, Migration, Gender
Guzman-Gallegos , Maria A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854042 m.a.guzman-gallegos@sai.uio.no Latin America, Environmental Anthropology, Nature/Culture, Social movements, indigenous Peoples, Indigeinity, state, Personhood, Gender, Contamination, Kinship, Human-non human relations
Høigilt, Jacob Professor +47-22854150 +47-41256832 (mob) 41256832 jacob.hoigilt@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Sociolinguistics, Social movements, Islamism, CIMS
Ketchley, Neil Associate Professor +47-22844351 neil.ketchley@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Social Movements, Collective Protest, Middle East, Political Sociology
Kjellman, Kjell Erling Senior Lecturer k.e.kjellman@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Qualitative Methods, Comparative Methods, Political Sociology, Sociological Theory, Social Movements
Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47-22858856 94540319 k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Rohava, Maryia maryia.rohava@ilos.uio.no Area Studies, Russia, Belarus, Nationalism, Post-Soviet, Political regime, Social movements, Political anthropology
Szulecki, Kacper Researcher +47-22855593 +47-40616684 (mob) kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy