Persons tagged with «Sociology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Album, Dag Professor Emeritus +47-22854707 dag.album@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Bauer, Susanne Professor +47-22841616 susanne.bauer@tik.uio.no Science and Technology Studies, Health, Russia, Sociology, History of Science, biomedicine and life science studies, Anthropology of science, feminist technoscience, digital objects, infrastructure, hybrid ecologies, bioeconomy, Environment Health and Safety, risk assesment
Birkelund, Gunn Elisabeth Professor +47-22844051 g.e.birkelund@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Bitsch, Anne Research Fellow anne.bitsch@stk.uio.no Sociology, Human Geography, Human rights, Rape, Men, Masculinities, Feminist theory, Gender
Borgen, Nicolai Topstad Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855248 n.t.borgen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Brochmann, Grete Professor +47-22858336 99278730 (mob) grete.brochmann@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Bråten, Stein Professor emeritus s.l.braten@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Ellingsæter, Anne Lise Professor +47-22855360 a.l.ellingsater@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Engelstad, Fredrik Professor emeritus +47-22854002 fredrik.engelstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Fangen, Katrine Head of Department +47-22855244 +47-91665112 (mob) katrine.fangen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, immigrants, exclusion, Europe, nationalism, Right-wing Extremism
Fennefoss, Arvid +47-22857602 arvid.fennefoss@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Flemmen, Magne Associate Professor +47-22854270 magne.flemmen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Frønes, Ivar +47-22854260 ivar.frones@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Furseth, Inger Professor +47-22858299 inger.furseth@sosgeo.uio.no Social Movements, Sociology, Gender, Migration, Sociology of Religion
Hagelund, Anniken Professor +47-22858470 anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no Welfare State, Sociology, Politics, Migration, welfare policy
Hansen, Marianne Nordli Professor +47-22855267 m.n.hansen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Helseth, Hannah Research Fellow hannah.helseth@nkvts.no Feminist theory, Gender, Sociology
Holter, Øystein Gullvåg Professor +47-22858953 o.g.holter@stk.uio.no Sociology, Gender, Men, Masculinities, Equality, Democratization
Kjølsrød, Lise Professor +47-22858332 lise.kjolsrod@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Krogstad, Anne Professor +47-22844394 anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Larsen, Edvard Nergård Doctoral Research Fellow e.n.larsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Inequality, Segregation, Discrimination
Lilleaas, Ulla-Britt Research Fellow +47-22858979 +47-92038367 (mob) u.b.lilleaas@stk.uio.no Sociology, Bodies, Masculinities, Gender, Gender equality, Health
Lyngstad, Torkild Hovde Professor +47-22844573 92647880 (mob) t.h.lyngstad@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Demography, Quantitative methods, Family
Mastekaasa, Arne Professor +47-22856757 arne.mastekaasa@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Mjøset, Lars Professor +47-22856749 lars.mjoset@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Mozetic, Katarina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854863 katarina.mozetic@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Migration, Integration, refugees, qualitative research, Europe
Nielsen, Torben Hviid +47-22841606 t.h.nielsen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Pedersen, Willy Professor +47-22854096 90268644 (mob) willy.pedersen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Pesl, Jan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 38 jan.pesl@arena.uio.no Legitimacy, European Union, Sociology, Crisis, Financial crisis, Critique
Skirbekk, Sigurd Professor emeritus sigurd.skirbekk@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Storm-Mathisen, Ardis Research Fellow +47-22858721 (mob) ardis.storm-mathisen@stk.uio.no Sociology, Gender, Global South, Children, Youth, Family, Body, Cultural studies
Sæther, Inga Doctoral Research Fellow inga.sather@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Sociology of Religion, Rural sociology
Sørhaug, Tian Professor emeritus h.c.sorhaug@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Wetlesen, Tone Schou Professor emerita t.s.wetlesen@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology
Widerberg, Karin +47-22855247 karin.widerberg@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology