Personer med emneord «Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Amine, Oussama Doctoral Research Fellow oussamaa@math.uio.no Mathematics, Risk, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bachouch, Achref Postdoctoral Fellow achrefb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av David Ruiz Baños Baños, David Ruiz Associate Professor Tenure Track +47-22855884 davidru@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Fred Espen Benth Benth, Fred Espen Professor +47-22855892 +47-99262384 fredb@math.uio.no Mathematics, Energy, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Erik Bølviken Bølviken, Erik +47-22855877 erikb@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Statistics
Bilde av Kristina Rognlien Dahl Dahl, Kristina Rognlien Associate Professor Tenure Track +47 -22854183 kristrd@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Andrea Fiacco Fiacco, Andrea Stipendiat andrefi@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Fabian Andsem Harang Harang, Fabian Andsem Postdoctoral Fellow fabianah@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Hu, Yaozhong Professor II yaozhoh@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Arne Huseby Huseby, Arne Professor +47-22855860 +47-90125434 arne@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Marc Lagunas Merino Lagunas Merino, Marc Doctoral Research Fellow marclagu@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Silvia Lavagnini Lavagnini, Silvia Doctoral Research Fellow silval@math.uio.no Mathematical finance, Energy markets, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Lindqvist, Bo Henry Professor II +47-22855862 boli@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Tom Louis Lindstrøm Lindstrøm, Tom Louis Professor +47-22855896 lindstro@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, nonstandard analysis
Bilde av Bent Natvig Natvig, Bent Professor Emeritus +47-22855872 bent@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Ortiz-Latorre, Salvador Associate Professor +47-22855865 salvadoo@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Frank Norbert Proske Proske, Frank Norbert Professor +47-22855867 proske@math.uio.no Statistics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Simonsen, Iben Cathrine Doctoral Research Fellow ibens@math.uio.no Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bilde av Bernt Øksendal Øksendal, Bernt Professor Emeritus +47-22855913 oksendal@math.uio.no Mathematics, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk, Global South