Personer med emneord «Unit4 ERP»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bota, Donya Seniorkonsulent +47 22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP, Fakturaer, Bilag
Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Førstekonsulent +47 22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP, Fakturaer, Bilag
Hauksdottir, Birna Gudbjörg Seniorrådgiver +47 22857031 b.g.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Rådgivning, Systemutvikling, Økonomirapporter, Unit4 ERP
Hegerstrøm, Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +47 22857086 elisabeth.hegerstrom@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP, Fakturaer, Bilag
Kolstad, Elisabeth Seksjonssjef +47 22856308 +47 95037291 (mob) elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Prosjektledelse, Rådgivning, Unit4 ERP
Morken, Tone Seniorrådgiver +47 22856322 +47 95832712 (mob) tone.morken@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Prosjektledelse, Rådgivning, Systemutvikling, Økonomirapporter, Unit4 ERP
Myhrvold, Lars Avdelingsleder +47 22854992 lars.myhrvold@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP
Pannu, Bikramdeep Singh Seniorkonsulent bikramsp@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP, Fakturaer, Bilag
Siljuberg, Anita Seniorkonsulent +47 22856253 anita.siljuberg@admin.uio.no Fakturaer, Unit4 ERP
Sørensen, Anne Ingeborg Førstekonsulent +47 22857058 a.i.sorensen@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP, Fakturaer, Bilag
Wang, Heidi Rådgiver +47 22857846 +47 48237080 (mob) heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Prosjektledelse, Testledelse, Rådgivning, Unit4 ERP
Wiersholm, Anne Catrine Seniorrådgiver +47 22854867 +47 90027567 (mob) a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Prosjektledelse, Rådgivning, Systemutvikling, Økonomirapporter, Unit4 ERP
Wold, Ann Christin Seniorkonsulent +47 22855997 a.c.wold@admin.uio.no Fakturaer, Unit4 ERP
Øvstaas, Christin Seniorrådgiver +47 22855929 +47 41445397 (mob) christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Applikasjonsforvaltning, Systemutvikling, Rådgivning, Unit4 ERP