Persons tagged with «bone regeneration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aass, Anne Merete Professor +47-22852063 a.m.aass@odont.uio.no Peri-implantitis, Periodontitis, Clinical research, Treatment modalities, Oral health, Periodontal regeneration, bone regeneration
Haugen, Håvard Jostein Professor +47-22852170 h.j.haugen@odont.uio.no scaffold, bone regeneration, titanium dioxide, biomaterials, porous, polymer, chemistry and materials science, bone graft, Applied material science, Medicine, Engineering
Lyngstadaas, Ståle Petter Professor +47-22852357 s.p.lyngstadaas@odont.uio.no Implantology, Medicine, Bio-nanotechnology, Structure biology, matrix biology, Bone regeneration, Biomaterials, Life Science
Rahmati, Maryam Doctoral Research Fellow +47-94160021 maryam.rahmati@odont.uio.no Biointerface Science, Biomaterials, Bone Regeneration, Scaffolds, Implants, Osteoarthritis, Histological, immunohistochemical, histomorphometrical and imaging analysis of bone-biomaterials interface.
Sukul, Mousumi Postdoctoral Fellow mousumi.sukul@odont.uio.no tissue engineering, Biomaterials, polymer membranes, bone regeneration
Tiainen, Hanna Associate Professor +47-22852354 hanna.tiainen@odont.uio.no biomaterials, titanium dioxide, scaffold, bone regeneration, hydrogels, chemistry and materials science, surface modification and characterisation, polyphenols
Verket, Anders Associate Professor +47-22852064 anderver@odont.uio.no scaffold, Dental implant, Periodontology, Histology, bone graft, bone regeneration, osteoblast gene expression
Wiig, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow elisabeth.wiig@odont.uio.no Developmental biology, Cell biology, Biology, Evolution, Biomaterials, bone regeneration, stem cells