Persons tagged with «democracy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Allern, Elin Haugsgjerd Professor +47 22858198 e.h.allern@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, Political parties, Interest groups
Banik, Dan Professor and Director of the Oslo SDG Initiative +47-22858735 +47-93696583 (mob) dan.banik@sum.uio.no Poverty, SDGs, Democracy, Governance, Food, Asia, Africa, Aid, Inequality, China, Malawi, Global South
Butenschøn, Nils A +47 22842007 +47 90016143 (mob) n.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Democracy, Middle East, State Formation
Eike, Elisabeth Master student eike.elisabeth@arena.uio.no Social media, Democracy, EU, immigration policy
Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 (mob) e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 50 +47 46 74 79 36 (mob) t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, Human rights, Legitimacy, European Union
Fossum, John Erik Professor +47 22 85 88 81 j.e.fossum@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Legitimacy, Constitutionalism, Europeanisation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit, EEA-agreement
Hasan, Mubashar Researcher +47 22857261 mubashar.hasan@ikos.uio.no Bangladesh, Islam and politics, Music and Politics, South Asia, Democracy, Globalisation
Holst, Cathrine Professor + 47 22 85 88 89 cathrine.holst@sosgeo.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, European integration, Political theory, Gender policy, Feminist Theory
Knutsen, Carl Henrik Professor +47 22854244 c.h.knutsen@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Democracy, democratization, Dictatorship, Economic growth and development
Lord, Christopher Professor + 47 22 85 87 32 christopher.lord@arena.uio.no Democracy, Legitimacy, Representation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union, Brexit
Menéndez, Agustín José Guest researcher + 47 22 85 87 00 a.j.menendez@arena.uio.no Legitimacy, Democracy, Constitutionalism, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Olsen, Espen D. H. Senior researcher +47 22 85 88 72 e.d.h.olsen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Citizenship, Europeanisation, Deliberation, European identity, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Olsen, Johan P. Professor Emeritus +47 22 85 88 66 j.p.olsen@arena.uio.no Organisation theory, Public administration, Democracy, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Povitkina, Maryna Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22841114 maryna.povitkina@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Environment, Democracy, Corruption, Climate Politics
Rasch, Bjørn Erik Head of Department +47 22855183 b.e.rasch@stv.uio.no electoral systems, democracy, Parliamentarism
Sjursen, Helene Research Professor +47 22 85 88 33 helene.sjursen@arena.uio.no Common Foreign and Security Policy, International relations, Democracy, Enlargement, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Snickare, Lotta Karin Researcher l.k.snickare@mn.uio.no Decisionmaking, Men, Masculinities, Gender, Democracy, Organisation, Gender Equality, Leadership
Strand, Håvard Associate Professor +47 22855198 havard.strand@stv.uio.no Democracy, development studies, Global South, Elections, Comparative Politics, USA