Persons tagged with «ePhorte»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Adamiec-Fidjeland, Maria Teresa Senior Executive Officer +47-22851670 m.t.adamiec-fidjeland@nhm.uio.no Safety and preparedness, Purchaser, Basware, Contracts, HR-system, ePhorte
Andersen, Lena Section Manager +47-22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Project management, Archives
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47-22851674 +47-92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no ePhorte, KVU, Events, Parat, PhD, Facilitation, Purchasing, Web publishing, Cristin, Administration
Aulin, Thomas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, ePhorte, Reimbursements, Advances, Web publishing
Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Senior Executive Officer +47-22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Student administration, Admission (MSc), Master contracts, Scheduling, Canvas (LMS), FS, ePhorte
Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Archives, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Berg, Øyvind A. Senior Executive Officer +47-22845314 o.a.berg@medisin.uio.no Mail room, User support, Public registry, ePhorte
Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47-22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Counselling, Archives, Courses, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Request for access to information, Records management, Support
Engh, Aasta Karen Senior Executive Officer +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Eriksen, Hanne Higher Executive Officer +47-22854482 hanne.eriksen@mn.uio.no ePhorte, Superuser, Archive
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no External funding, Web editor, ePhorte, Research administration, Cristin
Frydenberg, Hilde Sofie Senior Executive Officer +47-22859333 h.s.frydenberg@khm.uio.no Archive, ePhorte, Documentation
Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47-22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Archives, Counselling, Records management, Registry, ePhorte, Mail room, Support, Request for access to information, Courses
Hinden, Ina Høj Adviser +47-22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no Support, Counselling, Web publishing, Training, ePhorte
Holsted, Are Adviser +47-22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Innes, Anne Gunhild Senior Executive Officer +47-22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no ePhorte, Parat, FS, study administration, Inspera, student administration, PhD
Isaksdottir, Vilborg Halldis Senior Adviser +47-22844052 v.h.isaksdottir@admin.uio.no Archives, Request for access to information, ePhorte, Registry, Records management, Mail room
Julshamn, Tove Senior Executive Officer +47-22845831 +47-90609253 (mob) tove.julshamn@medisin.uio.no Archives, ePhorte, UiO-noark
Kræmer-Olsen, Tor-Audun Adviser +47-22858157 t.a.kramer-olsen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Records management, Request for access to information, Archives, Support, Mail room, Counselling, Registry, Courses
Opsahl, Heidi Anita Senior Executive Officer +47-22850396 h.a.opsahl@teologi.uio.no Archives, ePhorte
Rodriguez, Carlos Romeo Higher Executive Officer +47-22840500 +47-95205142 (mob) c.r.rodriguez@ncmm.uio.no UiO-noark, Oracle, Cristin, Signs and directions, ePhorte, Mail and postage, Voucher, Reimbursements, Certificates, Invoices, Basware, Reception, Purchasing, Mail room
Rustad, Ole Adviser +47-22851387 ole.rustad@medisin.uio.no HR-administration, Health, safety and environment (HSE), ePhorte
Røysum, Terje Senior Executive Officer +47-22858795 terje.roysum@sum.uio.no ePhorte, Travel, Reimbursement
Sæther, Liv Office Manager +47-22858935 liv.sather@stk.uio.no Finance, Accounts, ePhorte
Ulleland, David Senior Executive Officer +47-22845845 +47 97723428 david.ulleland@nhm.uio.no Arkiv, ePhorte
Vibe, Ingeborg Adviser +47-22845312 ingeborg.vibe@medisin.uio.no Public registry, User administration, User support, ePhorte, Courses, Training
Walderhaug, Geir Magnus Adviser +47-22844057 g.m.walderhaug@admin.uio.no Training, Counselling, ePhorte, Archives