Persons tagged with «electronics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Authen, Bjarne Senior Engineer +47-22851492 +47-99706139 (mob) bjarne.authen@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Purchaser, Fire safety, Service, EAGLE, Electronics
Bang-Hauge, David Michael Senior Engineer +47-22854308 d.m.bang-hauge@fys.uio.no CAD, CubeSTAR, Electronics, Purchasing
Bekkeng, Jan Kenneth Associate Professor j.k.bekkeng@fys.uio.no Electronics, Space technology, instrumentation
Bårdsen, Erlend Senior Engineer erlend.bardsen@fys.uio.no Electronics
Foroughinejad, Behzad Head Engineer +47-22857378 behzad.foroughinejad@kjemi.uio.no Electronics
Grønås, Terje Head Engineer +47-22854463 terje.gronas@kjemi.uio.no Electronics
Hafting, Yngve Lecturer +47-22841691 +47-41120878 (mob) yngveha@ifi.uio.no robotics and intelligent systems, safety delegate, electronics, FPGA, 3D-printing, purchases
Hoang, Huy Doctoral Research Fellow huy.hoang@fys.uio.no Electronics, Instrumentation, Space Physics
Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47-22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Machine Learning, Microelectronics, Integrated circuits, Nanoelectronics, Micro-implants, USA, Neuromorphic systems
Høgetveit, Jan Olav Førsteamanuensis II +47 23 07 15 99 janoh@fys.uio.no clinical engineering, medical technology, Biomedical instrumentation, Electronics, Bioimpedance, Surgical technology
Kjølerbakken, Kai Morgan Doctoral Research Fellow +47 99637764 kaimk@fys.uio.no Instrumentation, Electronics, Space Physics
Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47-22852412 +47-93401045 (mob) olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47-22845853 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Martinsen, Ørjan Grøttem Professor +47-22856474 o.g.martinsen@fys.uio.no Biomedical physics, Electronics, Electric properties, Bioimpedance
Ramirez De La Torre, Reyna Guadalupe Doctoral Research Fellow reynar@math.uio.no Mechanics, Electronics, Fluid dynamics, Sports
Sudbø, Aasmund Professor +47-22842219 +47-97022209 (mob) aasmund.sudbo@its.uio.no Optics, photon, electromagnetic waves, Micro- and nanotechnologies, Renewable energy, SMN, Electronics, physics, UNIK
Thorsen, Tom Senior Engineer +47-22855467 tom.thorsen@kjemi.uio.no Electronics
Wikne, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems