Persons tagged with «genomics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bertram, Lars Professor II lars.bertram@psykologi.uio.no genetics, epigenetics, genomics, epigenomics
Boessenkool, Sanne Associate Professor +47-22851805 sanne.boessenkool@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Nordic, Ancient DNA, Evolutionary biology, DNA, Population genetics
Bråte, Jon Researcher 22 85 45 10 jon.brate@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Animals, Protists, Developmental biology, Transcriptomics, Genomics, Phylogenetics, Bioinformatics
Guellil, Meriam Visiting researcher meriam.guellil@ut.ee aDNA, Yersinia pestis, Genomics, metagenomics
Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47-22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Computer science, Genomics, Statistics, Bioinformatics
Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47-22854553 95037899 (mob) d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Hoff, Siv Nam Khang Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.k.hoff@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics, Genetics
Khan, Aziz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840563 aziz.khan@ncmm.uio.no Genetics, Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Epigenetics, DNA sequence analysis, Gene regulation, Machine learning, Genomics
Kuijjer, Marieke Head of Group +47-22840528 marieke.kuijjer@ncmm.uio.no Cancer Genomics, Systems medicine, Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Genomics, Sarcomas, Cancer, Statistikk sannsynlighetsregning og forsikring
Landin, Maria Researcher +4722840384 mariaal@odont.uio.no RNA, MicroRNA, tooth development, DNA, microarray, qPCR, In Situ Hybridisation (ISH), genomics, transcriptomics, bioinformatics
Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Sopp, Evolutionary biology, Fungi, Population genetics, Genomics
Namouchi, Amine amine.namouchi@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Phylogenomics, Epidemiology
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Nilsson, Pernille pernille.nilsson@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Plague, China, Immunology, Genomics
Orr, Russell Researcher +47-22854510 russell.orr@nhm.uio.no Transcriptomics, Comparative genomics, Protists, Toxins, Evolution, Dinoflagellates, Genomics, Phylogeny
Ravinet, Mark Researcher +47-22855065 mark.ravinet@ibv.uio.no Japan, Evolution, Genomics
Reinar, William Brynildsen Doctoral Research Fellow w.b.reinar@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Simple repeats, Transposable elements
Skage, Morten Senior Engineer +47-22858170 +47-95281170 (mob) morten.skage@ibv.uio.no Next generation sequencing, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, 454 sequencing, DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing
Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics
Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47-22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Evolution, Adaptation, Genetics, Phylogeography, Genomics, Reproductive isolation, Biogeography, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics, Fungal evolution, Communication, Molecular ecology, Speciation, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary biology, Ecology, Biology, Birds, Ornithology, Sexual selection, Mate choice, Sex chromosomes, Fish, Life science, Behaviour, DNA sequence analysis, Norwegian centres of excellence, Phenology, Life history strategies, Hybridization