Persons tagged with «geology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aagaard, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22856644 per.aagaard@geo.uio.no Hydrogeology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage, SUCCESS-CEER, Environmental geology, Geology
Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47-22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Stratigraphy, Geology, Benthic foraminifera, Micropalaeontology, Environmental geology
Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor +47-22856415 +47-95120453 (mob) t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Tectonics, Structural geology, Geology
Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47-22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Structural geology, Geology, Tectonics
Austrheim, Håkon Olaf +47-22856485 h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Metamorphic petrology, Geology
Birkeland, Anne Senior Lecturer +47-22851797 anne.birkeland@nhm.uio.no Exhibitions, Museum lecturer, Geology, Research communication, Museum pedagogy
Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47-22856668 +47-92250286 (mob) knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Reservoir geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Diagenesis, Compaction, Geology
Braathen, Alvar Professor +47-22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology, Groundwater, SUCCESS-CEER, Petroleum geology
Castro, Nèlia Head Engineer +47-22851641 +4740249840 (mob) nelia.castro@nhm.uio.no petrography, Geology
Corfu, Fernando Professor +47-22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, Mineralogy, Geology, Isotop geology, Geochronology
Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus +47 22854214 barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Environmental geology, Palynology, Geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy
Dypvik, Henning Professor +47-22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Impact geology, Sedimentology
Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senior Engineer +47-22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Electron microprobe
Friis, Henrik Associate Professor +47-22851622 henrik.friis@nhm.uio.no Crystallography, Geology, Rare Earth Elements (REE), Beryllium, Alkaline complexes, Descriptive mineralogy, Luminescence, Crystal-chemistry
Gabrielsen, Roy Helge +47-22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage, Tectonics, Geology, Energy
Hammer, Øyvind Associate Professor +47 22 85 16 58 oyvind.hammer@nhm.uio.no Paleoecology, Geology, Oslo Graben, Holocene, Ordovician, Pleistocene, Jurassic, Data analysis, Stratigraphy, Svalbard, Cambrian, Paleontology, Norwegian Shelf
Hansen, Bitten Bolvig Doctoral Research Fellow b.b.hansen@nhm.uio.no Svalbard, Cephlopods, Coprolites, Geology, Triassic, Paleontology
Hellevang, Helge Associate Professor +47-22857026 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Geology, Gas-fluid-rock interactions
Hess, Silvia Senior Lecturer +47-22854908 silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera, Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology
Hestmark, Geir Professor +47-22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Jahren, Jens Professor +47-22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47-22854147 +47-90034342 (mob) d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47-22856672 +47 96010747 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Petroleum geology, Environmental geology, Organic geochemistry
Mair, Karen Associate Professor +47-22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geology, Geomechanics, Geohazards
Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47-22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Müller, Axel Professor +47-22851689 a.b.mueller@nhm.uio.no Geology, Petrology
Nagy, Jenø Professor Emeritus +47-22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Sequence stratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Biostratigraphy, Geology, Paleoecology
Naidoo, Thanusha Head Engineer +47-22856683 thanusha.naidoo@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Geochronology, XRF, XRD
Nakrem, Hans Arne Professor +47-22851732 +47-92463785 (mob) h.a.nakrem@nhm.uio.no Paleontological databases, Ordovician, Geology, Stratigraphy, Jurassic, Carboniferous, Conodonts, Paleoecology, Svalbard, Triassic, Silurian, Paleontology, Paleontological collections, Oslo Graben, Bryozoans, Permian
Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Geology, Sedimentology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47-93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Petroleum geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Geology
Pozer Bue, Edina Academic Librarian e.p.bue@geo.uio.no Library, geology
Rosing-Schow, Nanna Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851735 nanna.rosing-schow@nhm.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy
Røyne, Anja Researcher +47-22844175 92629319 (mob) +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Schmid, Daniel Researcher +47-22856491 daniel.schmid@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology
Sundal, Anja Researcher +47-22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Geology
Sunde, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851791 oyvind.sunde@nhm.uio.no Mineralogy, Geology
Tsikalas, Filippos Professor II filippos.tsikalas@geo.uio.no Geophysics, Geology
de Ruiter, Lisa Doctoral Research Fellow l.d.ruiter@fys.uio.no Rock-fluid interactions, NanoHeal, Cement, Geology