Persons tagged with «observations»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aulanier, Guillaume Adjunct Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Bhatnagar, Aditi Doctoral Research Fellow aditi.bhatnagar@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Cicone, Claudia Associate Professor +47 22856515 claudia.cicone@astro.uio.no observations, galaxies, telescopes, ground based observations, AtLAST, WP1-Governance
Grinon Marin, Ana Belen Postdoctoral Fellow a.b.g.marin@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory, Sunspots
Joshi, Reetika Postdoctoral Fellow +47 96683474 reetika.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Chromosphere, Solar coronal jets, IRIS, SST, Observations, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Narang, Nancy Postdoctoral Fellow nancy.narang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Solar Chromosphere, Solar Corona, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), ALMA, IRIS, Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory
Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47 22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Sand, Mats Ola Doctoral Research Fellow m.o.sand@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST)
Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope