Persons tagged with «teaching»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Antoun, Selvea Adviser +47-22855469 selvea.antoun@kjemi.uio.no HSE guidelines, risk assessment, CLP/REACH/Regulations, teaching, chemical handling, Local working environment committees, safety inspections, laboratory safety, Ecoonline, advising.
Bergstrøm, Rebecca Josefine Five Academic Librarian +47-22859306 +47- 975 13 724 r.j.f.bergstrom@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Databases, E-books, Literature search
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47-22851815 +47-95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Continuing and further education, EU, Teaching, Project management, Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions
Danbolt, Karen Head Librarian +47-22859426 karen.danbolt@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Literature search, Loan, Reminder
Deichman-Sørensen, Marte Birkeland Academic Librarian +47-22859709 m.b.deichman-sorensen@ub.uio.no Library, Legal research, Courses, Teaching, Legal research, Literature search
Eidstuen, Mari Senior Executive Officer 22841905 mari.eidstuen@iakh.uio.no Administration, Examination, Teaching
Eikvar, Sissel Head Engineer +47-22851008 sissel.eikvar@medisin.uio.no Laboratory operation, Molecular biology techniques, Cell growth, Basware, Protein analysis, Teaching, Bacterial work
Flaten, Lars André Senior Librarian +47-22859459 l.a.flaten@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Reference work, Legal research, Desk duty, Interlibrary loans
Gjein, Gaute Executive Officer gaute.gjein@medisin.uio.no Training, ICT and learning, User support, Teaching
Gullbekk, Eystein Academic Librarian +47-22854952 eystein.gullbekk@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Library and Information Science, Interdisciplinarity
Haug, Øystein Senior Librarian +47-22844567 oystein.haug@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Cataloguing, Humord
Kosberg, Kristin Senior Librarian +47-22858019 +47-91153912 kristin.kosberg@ibsen.uio.no Library, Ibsen, The Virtual Ibsen Centre, Digital humanities, The international Ibsen Bibliography, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search
Malovic, Ivana Senior Academic Librarian +47-23074471 ivana.malovic@ub.uio.no Information literacy, Critical appraisal, Open Access, EndNote, Literature search, Courses, Teaching
Raskovic-Lovre, Zeljka Head Engineer zeljka.raskovic-lovre@kjemi.uio.no Radiation Protection Coordinator, radiation protection, Nuclear chemistry, teaching
Sæbø, Anne Senior Academic Librarian +47-22844025 anne.sabo@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic literature, Nordic languages, Media Studies, Library guidance, Teaching, Literature search
Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote
Werner, Tarjei Fiskergård Senior Librarian +47-23074479 t.f.werner@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Academic supervision, Endnote
Westbye, Hilde Administrative Manager +47-22859888 hilde.westbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Information literacy, Courses, Literature search
Østbye, Sigrid Elisabeth Senior Librarian +47-22859879 s.e.ostbye@ub.uio.no Library, Teaching, Library guidance, Reference work, Interlibrary loans