Ansatte - Seksjon for biokjemi og molekylærbiologi - Side 2

Listen inneholder 50 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Kumar, Suman Postdoktor suman.kumar@ibv.uio.no
Kumari, Pooja Rådgiver pooja.kumari@ibv.uio.no
Kuzu, Omer Faruk Forsker o.f.kuzu@ibv.uio.no
Lind, Guro Elisabeth Professor II g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Lopez Aviles, Sandra Gruppeleder +47 22852992 s.l.aviles@ncmm.uio.no Cellebiologi
Lothe, Ragnhild Adelheid Professor II +47 99572291 (mob) r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Forsker +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biokjemi, Molekylærbiologi
Nenseth, Hatice Zeynep Avdelingsingeniør +47 22854894 h.z.nenseth@ibv.uio.no
Nissen-Meyer, Jon jon.nissen-meyer@ibv.uio.no Biokjemi, Mikrobiologi, Proteinstruktur
Nygård, Kamilla Børve Stipendiat k.b.nygard@ibv.uio.no
Orellana, Sara Postdoktor 46245081 (mob) s.o.munoz@ibv.uio.no
Qu, Su Avdelingsingeniør +47 22854597 su.qu@ibv.uio.no
Ramirez Garrastacho, Manuel Overingeniør +47 40593681 (mob) m.r.garrastacho@ibv.uio.no
Ramos Alonso, Lucia Postdoktor luciara@ulrik.uio.no
Saatcioglu, Fahri Professor +47 22854569 fahri.saatcioglu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Sandlie, Inger +47 22854568 inger.sandlie@ibv.uio.no
Schroer, Lisa Stipendiat lisa.schroer@ibv.uio.no
Sheng, Xia PhD Student xia.sheng@ibv.uio.no
Sirevåg, Reidun Kavli r.k.sirevag@ibv.uio.no
Sivaganesh, Sathiaruby Overingeniør +47 22854421 sathiaruby.sivaganesh@ibv.uio.no
Strozynski, Margarita Anna Seniorforskningstekniker +47 22840519 m.a.strozynski@ibv.uio.no Molekylærbiologi, Biokjemi, proteomikk, Massespektrometri
Thiede, Bernd Gruppeleder +47 22840533 bernd.thiede@ibv.uio.no Proteomikk, Massespektrometri, Biokjemi, Molekylærbiologi
Wiernasz, Elzbieta Postdoctoral Fellow elzbieta.wiernasz@ibv.uio.no
Zhao, Xu Postdoktor xuz@ulrik.uio.no
Ünal, Bilal Student unalb@ulrik.uio.no