Staff - Center for biogeochemistry in Anthropocene

The list contains 6 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berezovski, Aleksandr Doctoral Research Fellow +3725039420 +3725039420 aleksandr.berezovski@mn.uio.no
Delsett, Lene Liebe Senior Adviser +47 22851661 +4790134531 (mob) l.l.delsett@mn.uio.no
Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47 22854553 +4795037899 (mob) d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no
Nadeau, Christina Doctoral Research Fellow christina.nadeau@mn.uio.no
Narayanappa, Devaraju Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22855823 devaraju.narayanappa@mn.uio.no
de Wit, Heleen Associate Professor h.de.wit@mn.uio.no