Norwegian

Communication Section (COMMSEC)

Postal address Postboks 1032 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygning øst
0371 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 150017

Staff

The list contains 25 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abrha, Sofia Head Engineer sofia.abrha@mn.uio.no
Alm, Merethe Senior Executive Officer +47 95069432 (mob) merethe.alm@mn.uio.no
Eriksen, Adrian Secretary adriane@ifi.uio.no
Gaarder, Ida Marie Bjørknes Web editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 (mob) i.m.bjorknes@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Gubaidulin, Artiom Secretary artiomg@student.matnat.uio.no
Isaksen, Amund Secretary amundis@student.matnat.uio.no
Karoliussen, Sara Secretary sarahkar@student.matnat.uio.no
Korzeniowska, Joanna Secretary joannaek@student.matnat.uio.no
Michelsen Ekroll, Eva Advisor, on leave +47 22854477 +47 975 38 447 e.m.ekroll@mn.uio.no Communication, event coordinator, recruitment, social media
Nguyen, Uy Quang Secretary u.q.nguyen@mn.uio.no
Omberg, Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47 22858640 hilde.omberg@mn.uio.no Web, social media
Orten, Kristine Fjellkårstad Secretary kristort@student.matnat.uio.no
Pettersen, Simon Secretary simonpe@ifi.uio.no
Pughe, David Principal Engineer 40908066 david.pughe@mn.uio.no
Ramstad, Geir Lecturer +4741603566 (mob) geir.ramstad@mn.uio.no
Røsjø, Bjarne Adviser bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Subaschandran, Sarujanthan Secretary sarujanthan.subaschandran@mn.uio.no
Sørensen, Svein-Erik Principal Engineer +47 22858642 s.e.sorensen@mn.uio.no
Torgersen, Eivind Science writer 22858644 eivind.torgersen@mn.uio.no
Valberg, Anna Helene Adviser +47 22855715 +4797182523 (mob) a.h.valberg@mn.uio.no
Vedal, Henrik Secretary henrikav@ifi.uio.no
Viken, Thomas Secretary thomvik@student.geo.uio.no
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Zangana, Dana Secretary danaaz@ifi.uio.no
Øybø, Julie Section Manager +47 22858602 +47 90562109 (mob) julie.oybo@mn.uio.no