Norwegian

Communication Section (COMMSEC)

Postal address Postboks 1032 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygning øst
0371 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 150017

Staff

The list contains 14 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abrha, Sofia Head Engineer sofia.abrha@mn.uio.no
Alm, Merethe Senior Executive Officer +47-95069432 (mob) merethe.alm@mn.uio.no
Bjørknes, Ida Marie Web editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 (mob) i.m.bjorknes@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Horta, Maximiliano Nunez Executive Officer m.n.horta@mn.uio.no
Michelsen Ekroll, Eva Advisor, on leave +47-22854477 +47 975 38 447 e.m.ekroll@mn.uio.no Communication, event coordinator, recruitment, social media
Omberg, Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47-22858640 hilde.omberg@mn.uio.no Web, social media
Pughe, David Principal Engineer 40908066 david.pughe@mn.uio.no
Ramstad, Geir Lecturer +4741603566 (mob) geir.ramstad@mn.uio.no
Røsjø, Bjarne Adviser bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Sørensen, Svein-Erik Principal Engineer +47-22858642 s.e.sorensen@mn.uio.no
Torgersen, Eivind Science writer 22858644 eivind.torgersen@mn.uio.no
Valberg, Anna Helene Adviser +47-22855715 97182523 (mob) a.h.valberg@mn.uio.no
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Øybø, Julie Section Manager +47-22858602 +47-90562109 (mob) julie.oybo@mn.uio.no