English

NJORD senter for studier av jordens fysikk (NJORD)

Postadresse Postboks 1048, 0371 OSLO
Besøksadresse Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Telefon +47 22856656
Stedkode 151800

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Barras, Fabian Postdoktor fabian.barras@mn.uio.no
Dziadkowiec, Joanna Postdoktor +47 96758932 joanna.dziadkowiec@mn.uio.no SFA, calcite
Guldstrand, Frank Bo Buster Postdoktor f.b.b.guldstrand@geo.uio.no
Le Borgne, Tanguy Forsker t.l.borgne@mn.uio.no
Linga, Gaute Postdoktor gaute.linga@mn.uio.no
Molland, Hedda Susanne Administrativ koordinator +47 228 56 045 +47 952 66 129 (mob) h.s.molland@mn.uio.no
Thorud, Nina Mino Seniorkonsulent +47 22856043 45217089 n.m.thorud@mn.uio.no