Persons tagged with «Solar Physics» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marianne Gjestvold Omang Omang, Marianne Gjestvold Adjunct Professor m.g.omang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Picture of Nicolas Aurelien Corentin Poirier Poirier, Nicolas Aurelien Corentin Postdoctoral Fellow n.a.c.poirier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, plasma physics, Computational Astrophysics, Atomic Physics, nuclear physics
Picture of Andrius Popovas Popovas, Andrius Senior Engineer andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Avijeet Prasad Prasad, Avijeet Postdoctoral Fellow avijeet.prasad@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Simulations, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, MHD
Picture of Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47 22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Picture of Mats Ola Sand Sand, Mats Ola Doctoral Research Fellow m.o.sand@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST)
Picture of Mikolaj Szydlarski Szydlarski, Mikolaj Senior Engineer +47 22856087 +47 939 92 227 mikolaj.szydlarski@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, HPC, Applied Mathematics, Simulations
Picture of Jan Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Jan Karsten j.k.trulsen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope
Picture of Martin Wiesmann Wiesmann, Martin Senior Engineer +47 22857087 martin.wiesmann@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics