Persons tagged with «Astronomy and Astrophysics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sladana Radinovic Radinovic, Sladana sladana.radinovic@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations, Euclid
Picture of Shahin Jafarzadeh Jafarzadeh, Shahin shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Ingunn Kathrine Wehus Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Picture of Øystein Elgarøy Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47 22855684 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of David Fonseca Mota Fonseca Mota, David Professor +47 22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Gravitational Waves, LISA, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47 22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Picture of Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope
Picture of Olav Elias Kjeldseth-Moe Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Elias o.e.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Oddbjørn Engvold Engvold, Oddbjørn oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Picture of Ragnhild Aurvik Aurvik, Ragnhild Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.aurvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Picture of Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Ismael Ferrero Ferrero, Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow ismael.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Nancy Narang Narang, Nancy Postdoctoral Fellow nancy.narang@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Solar Chromosphere, Solar Corona, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), ALMA, IRIS, Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory
Picture of Mats Ola Sand Sand, Mats Ola Doctoral Research Fellow m.o.sand@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST)
Picture of Håkon Dahle Dahle, Håkon Guest Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frode Kristian Hansen Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47 22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47 22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Bart  Walter De Pontieu De Pontieu, Bart Walter Adjunct Professor b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Picture of Bernhard Baumschlager Baumschlager, Bernhard Doctoral Research Fellow bernhard.baumschlager@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Galaxies, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Juan Camilo Guevara Gomez Guevara Gomez, Juan Camilo j.c.g.gomez@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Solar Chromosphere, radio astronomy, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA)
Picture of Atul Mohan Mohan, Atul Postdoctoral Fellow 96650951 atul.mohan@astro.uio.no ALMA, Radio Interferometry, Solar/stellar atmosphere, Solar/Stellar activity, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Ana Belen Grinon Marin Grinon Marin, Ana Belen Postdoctoral Fellow a.b.g.marin@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Hinode, Solar Dynamics Observatory, Sunspots
Hagedorn, Jan Bendix Doctoral Research Fellow j.b.hagedorn@astro.uio.no Galaxies, Observations, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Terje Fredvik Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22856508 +47 99705109 +47 99 70 51 09 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no PRITS, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS