Persons tagged with «Cosmology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Håkon Dahle Dahle, Håkon Guest Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Picture of Marie Kristine Foss Foss, Marie Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.foss@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Ingunn Kathrine Wehus Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Professor +47 22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Picture of Øystein Elgarøy Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47 22855684 oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Per Barth Lilje Lilje, Per Barth Head of Department +47 22856517 p.b.lilje@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Planck, Euclid, Structure formation, Space based observations, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Picture of David Fonseca Mota Fonseca Mota, David Professor +47 22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Gravitational Waves, LISA, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Sijing Shen Shen, Sijing Associate Professor +47 22856547 sijing.shen@astro.uio.no Galaxies, Galaxy formation, Intergalactic Medium, Cosmology, Simulations, Feedback, Radiative processes
Wissing, Robert Bleckert Nils Håkan Stipendiat r.b.n.h.wissing@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Kristian Joten Andersen Andersen, Kristian Joten Doctoral Research Fellow k.j.andersen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Planck
Picture of Stian Thomas Heimdal Hartman Hartman, Stian Thomas Heimdal Doctoral Research Fellow s.t.h.hartman@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Dark Matter, Simulations, Hydrodynamics
Picture of Ragnhild Aurlien Aurlien, Ragnhild Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.aurlien@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Picture of Sladana Radinovic Radinovic, Sladana Doctoral Research Fellow sladana.radinovic@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations, Euclid
Picture of Ismael Ferrero Ferrero, Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow ismael.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Stutzer, Nils-Ole Stipendiat n.o.stutzer@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Zimmermann, Tim Stipendiat tim.zimmermann@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations
Picture of Unni Fuskeland Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47 22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47 22856507 +47 40467343 s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases, Solar Orbiter, SPICE
Picture of Trygve Leithe Svalheim Svalheim, Trygve Leithe Doctoral Research Fellow 92255831 t.l.svalheim@astro.uio.no CMB, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Cosmology, Planck
Picture of Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47 22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Picture of Frode Kristian Hansen Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47 22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Håvard Tveit Ihle Ihle, Håvard Tveit Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no cosmology, particle physics, intensity mapping, data analysis
Picture of Bernhard Baumschlager Baumschlager, Bernhard Doctoral Research Fellow bernhard.baumschlager@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Galaxies, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Johannes Røsok Eskilt Eskilt, Johannes Røsok Doctoral Research Fellow j.r.eskilt@astro.uio.no AdS/CFT, CMB, Planck, Cosmology