Persons tagged with «Solar Chromosphere»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helle Bakke Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Picture of Souvik Bose Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Jayant Joshi Joshi, Jayant Postdoctoral Fellow jayant.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Observations
Picture of Daniel Elias Nóbrega Siverio Nóbrega Siverio, Daniel Elias Postdoctoral Fellow d.e.n.siverio@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Plasma Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Picture of Ada Ortiz-Carbonell Ortiz-Carbonell, Ada Associated researcher ada@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, EST, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Solar Chromosphere
Picture of Luc Rouppe van der Voort Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47-22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Picture of Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47-22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope