Persons tagged with «Computational Astrophysics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mats Carlsson Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Picture of Frederik Clemmensen Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow +4560153852 frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Picture of Ismael Ferrero Ferrero, Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow ismael.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of David Fonseca Mota Fonseca Mota, David Professor +47 22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Gravitational Waves, LISA, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Lars Frogner Frogner, Lars Stipendiat lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Picture of Daniel Elias Nóbrega Siverio Nóbrega Siverio, Daniel Elias Guest researcher Solar Physics, Plasma Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Picture of Tiago Pereira Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47 22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Spicules, IRIS, Hinode, Simulations
Picture of Sladana Radinovic Radinovic, Sladana Doctoral Research Fellow +39327761827 sladana.radinovic@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations, Euclid
Picture of Sven Wedemeyer Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47 22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope
Zimmermann, Tim Doctoral Research Fellow tim.zimmermann@astro.uio.no Computational Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations