Participants in Euclid

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Øystein Elgarøy Professor +47-22855684 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Hans Kristian Kamfjord Eriksen Professor +47-22858454 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Frode Kristian Hansen Professor +47-22856516 Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Per Barth Lilje Head of Department +47-22856517 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Planck, Euclid, Structure formation, Space based observations, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
David Fonseca Mota Professor +47-22857581 Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Yashar Akrami
Iain Alastair Brown
Håkon Dahle Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 (mob) Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Nicolaas Ervik Groeneboom Principal Engineer +47-22854281
Tomi Sebastian Koivisto
Claudio Llinares
Stein Vidar Hagfors Haugan Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 (mob) Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases
Anna Kathinka Dalland Evans
Marit Sandstad
Hans Arnold Winther Associate Professor +47-22857525
Santiago Ismael Ferrero Postdoctoral Fellow Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Renate Mauland PhD Research Fellow

Other participants

  • Professor Licia Verde (University of Barcelona and adjunct professor at the Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics)
  • Professor Anne-Christine Davis (Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics, University of Cambridge)
  • Dr. Baojiu Li, Institute for Computational Cosmology, Durham University