People - Page 5

Search for staff and students

Persons 101 - 111 of 111
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eivind Andreas Baste Undheim Undheim, Eivind Andreas Baste Associate Professor e.a.b.undheim@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Casper van Leeuwen van Leeuwen, Casper Postdoc +47-22858479 c.v.leeuwen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Hildegunn Viljugrein Viljugrein, Hildegunn
Picture of Yngvild Vindenes Vindenes, Yngvild Associate Professor +47 90200331 yngvild.vindenes@ibv.uio.no Climate effects, Ecological statistics, Stochastic dynamics, Life history, Evolutionary Demography, Population dynamics, Communities, Structured models
Picture of Leif Asbjørn Vøllestad Vøllestad, Leif Asbjørn Professor +47 22854640 99103624 l.a.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary Ecology, Individual-based modeling, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Salmonids, Adaptation, Biology, Climate effects, Conservation biology, Ecology, Evolution, Life history, Life science, population ecology, Nordic
Picture of Tore Wallem Wallem, Tore Adviser +47 22858278 +47 99709708 tore.wallem@ibv.uio.no Media contact, copyediting, webmaster, event coordinator, Cristin
Picture of Jason D Whittington Whittington, Jason D Senior Adviser +47.917.47.132 j.d.whittington@ibv.uio.no Seabirds, Life history strategies, Climate adaptation, Ornithology, Behaviour, Atlantic cod, Sexual selection, climate change ecology, Birds, Marine ecology, Conservation biology, Mate choice, Adaptation, Time series analysis, Population dynamics, Animal physiology, Behavioral ecology
Picture of Agata Teresa Wyrozemska Wyrozemska, Agata Teresa a.t.wyrozemska@studmed.uio.no
Picture of Lukasz Adam Wyrozemski Wyrozemski, Lukasz Adam Principal Engineer l.a.wyrozemski@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Lei Xu Xu, Lei Visiting scientist xulei@icdc.cn Plague, Dengue, Rodent population, China
Picture of Kjartan Østbye Østbye, Kjartan Conservation genetics, Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Ecological genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Foraging ecology, Historic DNA, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Ancient DNA, Ecology, Evolutionary biology, Fish, Hybridization, Microsatellite, Mitochondrial DNA, Molecular ecology, Molecular evolution, Phylogenetics, Population genetics