Persons tagged with «Bioinformatics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marine Servane Brieuc Brieuc, Marine Servane Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.brieuc@ibv.uio.no USA, Conservation genetics, Population genomics, Quantitative genetics, Bioinformatics, Salmon, Atlantic cod
Picture of Thomas H. A. Haverkamp Haverkamp, Thomas H. A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 45 23 t.h.a.haverkamp@ibv.uio.no shotgun sequencing, 454 sequencing, Microbiology, Microbial ecology, High-throughput sequencing, Genomics, Biogeochemistry, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Environmental sampling, Microbial evolution, Molecular ecology, Pyrosequencing, Thermophiles, Marine sediments, Virus, Phage
Picture of Amine Namouchi Namouchi, Amine Researcher amine.namouchi@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Phylogenomics, Epidemiology
Picture of Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Engineer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fish, Software Carpentry, Programming, DNA sequencing, Genome, Evolutionary genomics, Genetics, Genomics, Open Science, DNA sequence analysis, Comparative genomics, Bioinformatics, Ecological genomics, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Genes, Evolution, Life Science, High-throughput sequencing
Picture of Monica Hongrø Solbakken Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no High-throughput sequencing, Pyrosequencing, Genetics, Molecular biology, Immunology, Genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Bioinformatics, Atlantic cod, Cell biology
Picture of Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation