Persons tagged with «Bioinformatics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berg, Paul Ragnar +47-22844130 p.r.berg@ibv.uio.no Population genetics, Population genomics, Atlantic cod, Adaptation, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular ecology, Bioinformatics
Picture of Marine Servane Brieuc Brieuc, Marine Servane Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.brieuc@ibv.uio.no USA, Conservation genetics, Population genomics, Quantitative genetics, Bioinformatics, Salmon, Atlantic cod
Picture of Thomas H. A. Haverkamp Haverkamp, Thomas H. A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 45 23 "thhaverk" combined with "gmail.com" shotgun sequencing, 454 sequencing, Microbiology, Microbial ecology, High-throughput sequencing, Genomics, Biogeochemistry, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Environmental sampling, Microbial evolution, Molecular ecology, Pyrosequencing, Thermophiles, Marine sediments, Virus, Phage
Picture of Amine Namouchi Namouchi, Amine amine.namouchi@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Phylogenomics, Epidemiology
Picture of Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Picture of Monica Hongrø Solbakken Solbakken, Monica Hongrø Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22844164 m.h.solbakken@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Cell biology, DNA sequence analysis, Genetics, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular biology, Pyrosequencing, Immunology
Picture of Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics