Persons tagged with «Genomics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of William Ryan Easterday Easterday, William Ryan Researcher w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no Adaptive dynamics, Local adaptation, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Genomics, Life-history evolution, Plague, Disease ecology, Microbial evolution, Parasites, Diseases, Population genomics, DNA barcoding
Picture of Thomas H. A. Haverkamp Haverkamp, Thomas H. A. Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22 85 45 23 t.h.a.haverkamp@ibv.uio.no shotgun sequencing, 454 sequencing, Microbiology, Microbial ecology, High-throughput sequencing, Genomics, Biogeochemistry, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, Environmental sampling, Microbial evolution, Molecular ecology, Pyrosequencing, Thermophiles, Marine sediments, Virus, Phage
Picture of Halvor Knutsen Knutsen, Halvor Researcher +47-22857969 halvor.knutsen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Genome, Evolutionary biology, Population genetics, Evolution, DNA, Population ecology, Evolutionary genomics, Atlantic cod, Marine ecology, Molecular markers, Evolutionary ecology, Ecological statistics, Marine biology, Genetic diversity, Biology, Genomics, Ecology
Picture of Martin Malmstrøm Malmstrøm, Martin +47-22858604 martin.malmstrom@ibv.uio.no Bioinformatics, MHC, Molecular biology, Genomics, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Evolution, DNA, Biology, Genome, Genes, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary, Fish, Genetics, DNA sequence analysis, 454 sequencing, DNA sequencing, Atlantic cod
Picture of Amine Namouchi Namouchi, Amine Researcher amine.namouchi@ibv.uio.no Evolution, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Phylogenomics, Epidemiology
Picture of Mark Ravinet Ravinet, Mark Researcher +47-22855065 mark.ravinet@ibv.uio.no Japan, Evolution, Genomics
Picture of Bastiaan Star Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47-22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Population genetics, DNA, 454 sequencing, Atlantic cod, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Adaptation, DNA sequence analysis, Genomics, Evolutionary Ecology, Thermal physiology, Ancient DNA, Programming, High-throughput sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Genetics, Genome, Fish, DNA sequencing, Life-history evolution, Evolutionary genomics, Molecular evolution, Population genomics, Historic DNA, Bioinformatics, Local adaptation